X

Spec Ops: The Line Storyline and Gameplay Preview

Posted: January 29, 2010
Spec Ops: The Line Storyline and Gameplay Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/43975/spec-ops-the-line-storyline-and-gameplay-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/188376_LGST/secops.jpg
Video_43975
Cory Davis, Lead Designer for Spec Ops: The Line gives you a preview of the game. Learn about the game's development process, storyline, setting, gameplay mechanics, combat and more in this preview of Spec Ops: The Line.

Comments are Closed

  • Dylanyo123

    Very cool, cant wait!

    Posted: January 24, 2011 8:41 PM
  • GHOSTofWAR

    Thats the way we Germans do Video Games..... must have this one

    Posted: October 27, 2010 11:01 PM
    GHOSTofWAR
  • PYDAMAN

    This game looks so awesome! looks like uncharted 2 mixed with killzone 2 (the way it looks) i can't wait ima buy this for sure!

    Posted: February 19, 2010 8:30 AM
    PYDAMAN
  • deadagent

    i hope this game has single player campainge? and not just online MP... or even co-op mode

    Posted: February 16, 2010 12:12 AM
    deadagent
  • blondbeast555

    dang they rlly nailed down lighting and graphics and even the area layout looks good. i hope they deilver cus this game really caught my attention

    Posted: February 9, 2010 8:33 PM
    blondbeast555
  • n3wt

    looks awsome i love the sand element to the game. its going to make the gameplay very fun

    Posted: February 7, 2010 6:08 PM
    n3wt
  • kubb724

    dont need a cross hair ...

    Posted: February 5, 2010 6:11 AM
    kubb724
  • TheFeedMack

    the last few years there was 3 games i was usually able to afford and i picked them i preorderd them and i rolled with it this year there is tons of games that get me interested i picked 2 bad company and brink i they are both on preorder im gettin halo and now i find out which is appernetly old news that another Cod as expected is coming out this year
    then there is spec ops fall out new vegas
    rage
    i used to rent games it looks like ill have to do that again
    im 15 to anyone wondering why im not working i have to wait til october 8th hopefully i can get at least 120 bux to get 2 games which i presume to be halo reach and the next call of duty installment

    Posted: February 4, 2010 8:47 PM
    TheFeedMack
  • bigmac1812

    This is really weird Because im a huge fan of gaming i have been all my life and my name is the same as the lead designer of this game. I am cory davis i found this wierd and maybe kinda a sign to persue my dream of working on games

    Posted: February 1, 2010 8:00 AM
    bigmac1812
  • BohemianHero

    While the sand element is very intriguing, I do hope that we will be able to see a tad more variety as this game creeps closer to its release date. Then again, as long as they are able to make the destroyed environments feel fresh and exciting instead of dull and repetitive, I doubt that I will have any major complaints with this game.

    Posted: January 31, 2010 2:24 PM
    BohemianHero
  • bigboi21

    I am very excited about this, can't wait to hear more about the actual story tho. As far as TPS's, i'll be playing this and Just Cause 2

    Posted: January 31, 2010 12:49 PM
    bigboi21
  • tha504headbussa

    this looks amazing...a great looking shooter...cannot wait for this...hopefully it's xbox accessible...

    Posted: January 31, 2010 11:39 AM
    tha504headbussa
  • Crunchbite4117

    Is this the same Spec Ops. that came out on the PS1? Damn they've been work'n hard sense then jez this game looks insane! Is it coming out for 360? if not then this would probably be the reason i get a PS3!

    Posted: January 31, 2010 10:44 AM
    Crunchbite4117
  • DarthHerter

    imma give this game a shot whenever it comes out

    Posted: January 30, 2010 10:09 PM
    DarthHerter
  • 6R39

    Sand + glass, very original enviromental element. But will it suffice for the whole game or will they have some other creative enviromental set peice? Interested to see what is in store for this game. : )

    Posted: January 30, 2010 8:10 PM
    6R39
  • Korrupt

    Looks good but where the heck is your crosshair?!

    Posted: January 30, 2010 7:13 PM
    Korrupt
  • bbonds756

    This does look very good, and I love the sand element. Every time I see this I think "now this is what Socom on the PS3 was suppose to be".

    This will have co-op/multiplayer right?!

    Posted: January 30, 2010 5:08 PM
    bbonds756
  • IamtheBat

    Shockingly good looking. ill have to keep my eyes open for this

    Posted: January 30, 2010 3:18 PM
    IamtheBat
  • paulmaddox

    im glad there making i good third person shooter there has been i lack of them besides gears and army of two

    Posted: January 30, 2010 1:46 PM
    paulmaddox
  • ezeraeze

    Oh my! This is gonna seriously compete with Battlefield: Bad company 2. I will choose the one with better online co-op.

    Posted: January 30, 2010 10:41 AM
    ezeraeze
AdChoices