X

BioShock 2 Weapons and Plasmids Preview

Posted: January 27, 2010
BioShock 2 Weapons and Plasmids Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/43924/bioshock-2-weapons-and-plasmids-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/188150_LGST/xp20100127_bioshock2_pre.jpg
Video_43924
Zak McClendon, Lead Designer for BioShock 2, gives you a preview of the game's weapons and Plasmids. Learn about the Big Daddy's new weapons including the drill, the rivet gun and plasmid powers in this preview of BioShock 2.

Comments are Closed

  • Komodo

    BioShock was so juicy.
    Continuing the adventure on the flip-side of the coin really seems pretty kick ass. Can't wait.

    Posted: January 29, 2010 9:25 PM
    Komodo
  • Norg54

    @slackersphere
    thats the multiplayer portion of the game... it looks pretty sweet

    Posted: January 28, 2010 7:49 PM
    Norg54
  • slackersphere

    im still confused... im pretty sure its a true sequel.. but i heard u get to be involved in the rapture civil war? r ther flash backs? is it in the intro? i wanna kno? n how far beyond the first game will it take place? how did the first big daddy survive bc in the first game i was seriously mercin those fools lol

    Posted: January 28, 2010 7:28 PM
    slackersphere
  • A_Can

    can't wait to travel back to the underater city

    Posted: January 28, 2010 6:33 PM
    A_Can
  • solidnovember88

    That guys classes are so....crooked. And i'm wondering about multi for this game. Heh very excited either way. I need to play through bioshock again.

    Posted: January 28, 2010 6:20 PM
    solidnovember88
  • supermank76

    They should have used some of the guns from Ratchet and Clank like the saw gun.

    Posted: January 28, 2010 5:52 PM
    supermank76
  • sinewave

    This game is gonna be wicked awesome

    Posted: January 28, 2010 5:34 PM
    sinewave
  • g4fan247

    I preordered the collector's edition of Bioshock 2 and I can't wait to play this game.

    Posted: January 28, 2010 4:26 PM
    g4fan247
  • Grayspot

    cant wait to get this.alltogether it just looks so epic

    Posted: January 28, 2010 4:04 PM
    Grayspot
  • CFenix

    I am CFenix, and I'm here to ask you a question. Is a man not entitled tot he game he desires most? No says the man who owns a PS3, you should get MAG. No says the man who owns an Xbox 360, you should get Mass Effect 2. No says the PC gamer, you should get Warcraft. I rejected those answers. Instead, I chose something different. I chose the impossible. I chose. Rapture.

    Read more: http://g4tv.com/thefeed/blog/p ost/702191/BioShock-2-Weapons- And-Plasmids-Preview.html#ixzz 0dx6GH5Ur

    Posted: January 28, 2010 3:21 PM
    CFenix
  • prodigysflawless

    This game is going to kick ass. I can't wait to "Choose The Impossible". If you played the first game you will understand that : )

    Posted: January 28, 2010 3:04 PM
    prodigysflawless
AdChoices