X

Surrogates, Smokin Aces 2, Aziz Ansari DVD Reviews

Posted: January 26, 2010
Surrogates, Smokin Aces 2, Aziz Ansari DVD Reviews
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/43907/surrogates-smokin-aces-2-aziz-ansari-dvd-reviews/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/188098_LGST/as20100126_dvduesday.jpg
Video_43907

Chris Gore is back with more reviews on the latest DVD releases including 'Surrogates,' 'Smokin Aces 2' and two comedies, including 'Aziz Ansari: Intimate Moments for a Sensual Evening' and 'Artie Lange: Jack and Coke.' You'll either be rooting for the action heroes or laughing your butt off.


 

Comments are Closed

  • VizardKon85

    Honestly I like Chris Gore but I will freakin stab him for his "OPINION" on Surrogates! It was an awesome movie! Has he ever seen the Fith Element or 12 Monkeys? If you have then WTF

    Posted: February 18, 2010 1:23 PM
    VizardKon85
  • mANiaC_fms

    bruce willis in a sci-fi a bad idea? have they not seen the fifth element? i will fight them if they think that movie sucks.

    Posted: February 4, 2010 4:00 PM
  • Lilquietone44

    Aziz impressed me with his DVD, seeing as how it was the first time I'd really ever seen him; I'd heard of the shows he'd been in, but never really got into them or checked them out. i'd heard a lot abotu this up and coming star and of course I wanted to see what all the fuss was abotu - now I know :)

    Posted: February 3, 2010 6:54 AM
    Lilquietone44
  • clubf00t

    wtf Bruce is the man, even saying anything less then that is a crime against films. i havnt seen Surrogates yet but i will, and Gore and Olivia saying "Bruce Willis in sci-fi is a bad idea" like what the hell.. fifth element any1. don't listen to Chris Gore, the guy recommended GI Joe a few weeks ago so in my eyes he knows nothing about good movies

    Posted: January 28, 2010 12:06 PM
    clubf00t
  • CannibalChef

    hardDick needs to keep it in his pants .... olivas cute when shes confused.. surrogates rocks... chris quit your day job ..sucka.

    Posted: January 27, 2010 9:47 PM
    CannibalChef
  • bratan

    This is the last time I'm gonna listen to anything Chris Gore is gonna say. I lost any respect for the man after this show. Surrogates PASS?! Did you guys even seen the movie??? I'm speechless. Surrogates is one of the best movies of 2009 and Bruce Willis is a great actor. Idea behind the movie is fascinating. Just imagine that you can be in two or more places (i.e. two distant countries) at almost the exact same time!
    I only buy a few blu-rays, and this is going to be one of them for my collection.

    Posted: January 27, 2010 4:19 PM
    bratan
  • scorpian876

    Was Chris Gore flirting with Olivia Mund? Whoa! She had Kevin come and save the day.

    Posted: January 27, 2010 1:30 PM
    scorpian876
  • vulgora

    You have a forbidden word in your message post. Please remove this word from your post.
    The words that are forbidden are highlighted for you.

    Chris Gore is a HACK!! a big fat phoney does doesn't review movies , he reviews cover art , spews out utter garbage on movies he has no idea what it's about! no body should listen to this fake go to metacritic.com for reviews not this guy

    Posted: January 27, 2010 12:39 PM
    vulgora
  • FunkyMcGee

    Not gonna lie I don't agree with this guy. Last week he recommended seeing Gamer, a movie where teenagers virtually control prisoners for entertainment. Now he is dissing Surrogates because he doesn't like the idea of people using virtually controlled robots. I don't get the dissing on Bruce Willis in a Sci Fi movie either, anyone remember Fifth Element?

    Posted: January 27, 2010 6:43 AM
    FunkyMcGee
  • ddf

    yes surrogates was good that guy suck doing reviews

    Posted: January 26, 2010 9:36 PM
    ddf
  • wtfdudeman

    I really enjoyed surrogates and Smokin Aces 1. I checked out smokin aces 2 and it was decent, anyone who enjoyed that one should really try and find the original.

    Posted: January 26, 2010 8:40 PM
    wtfdudeman
  • Mouth_of_Sauron

    Lackadaisical hosting or not, this dvduesday is an utter waste. The Surrogates hate is amazing. Surely it's not a masterpiece, but have you forgotten 12 Monkeys? Bruce Willis can act as well as anyone as he pleases. I didn't see Smoking Aces 1, Shoot Em Up was all I needed.

    Posted: January 26, 2010 7:20 PM
    Mouth_of_Sauron
  • OzwaldZissou

    the only problem i had with surrogates was it was so short. other then that I thought it was pretty good. i dont understand how chris and olivia were saying "Bruce Willis in a Sci-Fi is a bad idea" ... are you kidding me bruce is good in anything. I dont think either of you have good taste in movies. good day ... I SAID good day!

    Posted: January 26, 2010 6:22 PM
    OzwaldZissou
AdChoices