X

Brink Character Customization Preview Developer Video

Posted: January 20, 2010
Brink Character Customization Preview Developer Video
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/43812/brink-character-customization-preview-developer-video/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/187610_LGST/brink.jpg
Video_43812
Splash Damage Game Director Paul Wedgwood returns with another preview developer video. This time examining the character customization abilities of Bethesda's promising FPS, Brink.

Comments are Closed

  • power-o-pwn

    This game looks awesome I hope I can get it I'm already getting portal 2 and halo reach in that season.

    Posted: March 12, 2010 8:35 AM
    power-o-pwn
  • Killzone-K

    Cant wait till it comes out.

    Posted: February 24, 2010 4:11 PM
    Killzone-K
  • Killzone-K

    This game looks so awesome, its a good first person shooter with a new mobility system called S.M.A.R.T, it stands for (smooth,movement,across,random ,terrain) and its like freaking Wanted turned cool but don't have Angelina Jolie in it ,but still so cool. Go Resistance, Go.

    Posted: February 17, 2010 4:54 PM
    Killzone-K
  • punchy497

    This is something new and looking into.

    Posted: January 25, 2010 3:47 PM
    punchy497
  • aploex

    looks promising :)

    Posted: January 20, 2010 9:49 PM
    aploex
  • Utmost_NutsZo

    Never understood character customization for an FPS. If I'm customizing a character (appearance anyway), I want to actually SEE it in action. Should've been a TPS.

    Posted: January 20, 2010 8:28 PM
    Utmost_NutsZo
  • NUKEMANN1995

    Looks to be very goood

    Posted: January 20, 2010 4:08 PM
    NUKEMANN1995
  • SirCitadel

    im excited. i love customization and this game looks full of it.

    Posted: January 20, 2010 3:54 PM
    SirCitadel
  • Renaissance Spam

    I've been passively following this game for a while, and while I'm not a huge fan of FPS games I am intrigued. The worldbuidling is appealing, the character customization seems at least somewhat detailed and the controls seem unique and intuitive. That being said this IS Bethesda and they have a pretty crummy track record on anything besides RPGs (and even those, according to some).

    The fact that it's a primarily multiplayer game (something I'm not the biggest fan of, which would explain why I still haven't played Borderlands) is probably going to keep me from getting this game, but I think if it's well executed it could provide a solid alternative to MW2 and its ilk, and if there is a decent single player setup I could very well be willing to drop some cash for it.

    Posted: January 20, 2010 2:27 PM
    Renaissance+Spam
  • Fyzban

    awesome, this game look really promising.

    Posted: January 20, 2010 2:22 PM
    Fyzban
AdChoices