X

Quick Hit: League of Legends Review

Posted: January 14, 2010
Quick Hit: League of Legends Review
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/43736/quick-hit-league-of-legends-review/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/187382_LGST/as20100114_quickhit.jpg
Video_43736

Expand the Warcraft universe with the action RPG game, League of Legends, where players summon Champions to battle enemies. Glory and bloodshed await you!


 

Comments are Closed

  • Citadel299

    If you feel like trying it just head over to http://signup.leagueoflegends. com/?ref=4bf03246440a7 :D

    Posted: July 12, 2010 7:59 PM
    Citadel299
  • mee5

    Nevermind, i didnt watch the whole thing yet

    Posted: July 12, 2010 3:47 PM
    mee5
  • mee5

    Is this a free game???

    Posted: July 12, 2010 3:46 PM
    mee5
  • da_mvp2007

    i wish this was on psn

    Posted: January 17, 2010 11:58 PM
    da_mvp2007
  • enissor

    i mean hell its 5v5 yes you can lvl an account but MASSIVELY<-----

    Posted: January 17, 2010 3:37 AM
    enissor
  • enissor

    how the hell is this game an MMO

    mmo= MASSIVELY ...MULTIPLAYER....ONLINE (game) this does not fit that first word massively

    Posted: January 17, 2010 3:35 AM
    enissor
  • greattom12

    this game is AWESOME!

    Posted: January 15, 2010 5:37 PM
    greattom12
  • acid_z

    cool idea but it will be better of in ps3

    Posted: January 15, 2010 11:47 AM
    acid_z
  • Storm7789

    I thouroughly enjoy the good old days of DoTA but now if I want to play DoTA I play Demigod.

    Posted: January 15, 2010 10:44 AM
    Storm7789
  • oncetoomany

    heroes of newerth is 100x better than FT's DoTA. graphics, gameplay, UI's, you name it, all better.

    Posted: January 15, 2010 9:29 AM
    oncetoomany
  • TheSauceMan

    Looks lame, if I want to play DoTA, i'll play DoTA. If I want to play improved knockoff version of DoTA i'll play Heroes of Newerth. Actually I probably won't play either and will jus wait til Starcraft 2 DoTA =D

    Posted: January 15, 2010 9:12 AM
    TheSauceMan
  • JimDanD

    Surprised they didnt mention Dota since LoL is completely based off it. This is an amazing game though.

    Posted: January 15, 2010 12:52 AM
    JimDanD
AdChoices