X

Brink Preview Discussion

Posted: December 3, 2009
Brink Preview Discussion
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/43087/brink-preview-discussion/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/184283_LGST/brink.jpg
Video_43087
Adam Sessler, Morgan Webb, and Blair Herter talk about 'Brink,' including the innovations in the game, the S.M.A.R.T. System, and the fusing of single and multiplayer campaigns.

Comments are Closed

  • yaman87

    um awesome but i herd that the game is comming in april 2011

    Posted: July 12, 2010 5:12 PM
    yaman87
  • Austin9999

    This "Smart" System sounds like a nice addition.
    It honest to god, feels like Borderlands and the Gears Of War Series combined.

    This is gonna be friggen sweet. I can just feel it.

    Posted: April 14, 2010 3:21 AM
    Austin9999
  • mastered

    first of all we get it." brink is to mirrors edge as assassins creed... " second i think this might become normal for future games to have 2 groups of people playing different missions on the same map instead of computer characters. sounds awesome.

    Posted: December 13, 2009 4:48 AM
    mastered
  • yayap001

    brink is to mirrors edge as assassins creed is to tomb raider, personally i like the mirrors edge system better but i see why it would not work in a game based on first person shooting, the game looks interesting and i will definatly check it out.

    Posted: December 8, 2009 11:05 PM
    yayap001
  • yayap001

    brink is to mirrors edge as assassins creed is to tomb raider, personally i like the mirrors edge system better but i see why it would not work in a game based on first person shooting, the game looks interesting and i will definatly check it out.

    Posted: December 8, 2009 11:05 PM
    yayap001
  • yayap001

    brink is to mirrors edge as assassins creed is to tomb raider, personally i like the mirrors edge system better but i see why it would not work in a game based on first person shooting, the game looks interesting and i will definatly check it out.

    Posted: December 8, 2009 11:03 PM
    yayap001
  • wata

    I think the Smart button kind of looks like the high profile button from assasins creed

    Posted: December 6, 2009 3:07 PM
    wata
  • AlexTheOverLord

    It looks really awesome

    Posted: December 6, 2009 11:56 AM
    AlexTheOverLord
  • blondbeast555

    kinda looks like bioshock to me i rlly like it

    Posted: December 5, 2009 1:26 PM
    blondbeast555
  • kaskaskruspos

    AWESOME !!!

    Posted: December 5, 2009 12:23 PM
    kaskaskruspos
AdChoices