X

ModNation Racers Preview

Posted: December 2, 2009
ModNation Racers Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/43051/modnation-racers-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/184175_LGST/mod-nation-racers.jpg
Video_43051
Morgan Webb takes a look at 'ModNation Racers,' a game that looks awful adolescent on the outside, but provides a lot of fun for all ages. We see the fast-paced gameplay as well as the customizable aspects of the game, like characters and tracks.

Comments are Closed

  • slimjim2345

    terrific can't wait!!!!!

    Posted: May 20, 2010 11:33 AM
  • LeBigMac

    mario cart my ass, try Crash Team Racing.

    Posted: May 14, 2010 8:56 AM
    LeBigMac
  • jordangulfin

    That guy kind of sounds like John C. Reilly.

    Posted: May 5, 2010 12:23 PM
  • Pepo4559

    This game sounds fun!

    Posted: March 14, 2010 12:48 PM
    Pepo4559
  • brsterkens

    i played the beta and i was bored after 10 minutes.><</safety_wr apper>

    Posted: January 15, 2010 6:44 PM
    brsterkens
  • XxSTEVIOUSxX

    this game is just amazing.....very creative u can use your imagination

    Posted: December 29, 2009 9:37 PM
    XxSTEVIOUSxX
  • infernoblade10

    freakin sweet!!!!!!!!! defiantly gotta get it!

    Posted: December 24, 2009 8:34 PM
    infernoblade10
  • bbaker187

    hey i have the beta and i gotta say, its freakin SWEET lol its alot more fun than LBP,(the sharing aspect anyway) but its gonna be a hit.

    Posted: December 24, 2009 1:16 PM
    bbaker187
  • LifePlusOne

    judging by the preview it seems like she LOVES it

    Posted: December 23, 2009 6:23 PM
    LifePlusOne
  • KoopaSeNpAi

    my friend was tellin me about it im not a big racer person so i said it was dumb untill i saw this it looks amazing cant wait

    Posted: December 22, 2009 9:45 AM
    KoopaSeNpAi
  • Gunwing

    WOW! I have read about this game many times but this ingame video makes it a sure win for me! I'm buying it! Mario Kart meets LBP!

    Posted: December 21, 2009 5:13 AM
    Gunwing
  • Str84WarD

    What i would like 2 know is if the game will have the vast amount of DLC like LBP... since it is a PS3 game, will it also have SONY games DLC like LBP does, I wouldn't mind racing as a Kratos costumed character..

    Posted: December 12, 2009 6:48 PM
    Str84WarD
  • digger54111

    This game looks like it would be like a racing version of little big planet but I really don't care I still want it.

    Posted: December 9, 2009 6:27 PM
    digger54111
  • Yeow95

    I think PTOM (PlayStation: The Official Magazine) said in their magazine that ModNation Racers (I abbreviate it as MNR) was coming Feb. 6 in the Dec. 09? issue.

    Posted: December 8, 2009 3:02 AM
    Yeow95
  • alstar

    me 2 man. getting so many hardcore games like Mw2. Something fun and different to chillax on.

    Posted: December 7, 2009 6:02 PM
    alstar
  • krazy_beanz

    i am soo gettin dat!! : )

    Posted: December 7, 2009 5:53 PM
    krazy_beanz
  • Minuszero

    Looks great! Can't Wait!

    Posted: December 7, 2009 11:36 AM
    Minuszero
AdChoices