X

Exclusive Brink Preview: Objective Perspective Part 2

Posted: December 2, 2009
Exclusive Brink Preview: Objective Perspective Part 2
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/43027/exclusive-brink-preview-objective-perspective-part-2/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/184160_LGST/brink.jpg
Video_43027
Breach the Container City barricade as we dive into "Objective Perspective" Part 2 of 3 to grab a closer look at the Engineer class and more in this G4tv.com exclusive Brink preview developer video.

Comments are Closed

  • PrometheanArsonist

    Did he shoot his grenade mid-air 2:27? That was pretty awesome.

    Posted: December 5, 2009 9:25 AM
    PrometheanArsonist
  • tezzet

    WTF I keep redirecting to an STO video at 0:49!

    Posted: December 4, 2009 2:59 PM
    tezzet
  • spike1244

    this game look good like kill zone a lil but better gameplay

    Posted: December 3, 2009 6:44 PM
    spike1244
  • Hazerdous2urhealth

    did he just shoot the grenade to explode at 2.28 !???! o.0 very cool

    Posted: December 3, 2009 3:04 PM
    Hazerdous2urhealth
  • AntonioPS3

    I can't wait for this game..? But I have one question..? Is Brink a sandbox open world shooter

    (because of the XP) , or a very open linear shooter..? Either way this game looks \"Freaking

    Awesome\"..!!! Can't wait to hear more on Story mode, Co-Op, and Multi-Player..

    Posted: December 2, 2009 7:24 PM
    AntonioPS3
  • Luck702

    @ ejj, dont forget this game still has another full year to go, so yeah. and nobody pass judgement until the game comes out

    Posted: December 2, 2009 5:29 PM
    Luck702
  • SereneSNIPER

    This game reminds me soo much about Killzone 2. KZ 2 graphics are better, but it seems they are taking the right direction with Brink.

    Posted: December 2, 2009 2:27 PM
    SereneSNIPER
  • dtx214soc

    looks good but i need more info about the game.

    Posted: December 2, 2009 2:06 PM
    dtx214soc
  • Falconer13

    It's starting to look like they mashed together Team Fortress, Battlefield, Mirror's Edge, and Boarderlands. Looks sweet none the less.

    Posted: December 2, 2009 11:44 AM
    Falconer13
  • hoof_hearted4

    seriously xp makes every game better haha i loev xp

    Posted: December 2, 2009 9:53 AM
    hoof_hearted4
  • jungleman67

    looks amazing

    Posted: December 2, 2009 9:47 AM
    jungleman67
  • capthavic

    Looks promising but I'll need to see the final product. The pessimist in me keeps knocking.

    Posted: December 2, 2009 8:26 AM
    capthavic
  • Fuzion9

    amazing, i loved the first one too!

    Posted: December 2, 2009 7:36 AM
    Fuzion9
  • ejj

    I agree sort of with uelia (another shooter with slight variations), but at least the competition within the genre is improving the graphics, complexity and overall gameplay of these games over time. I think this game looks fantastic and I love the different occupations (engineer, etc) one can assume. My problem is with the explosions, which look like there were negelected somewhere along the programming line. Explosions need to have a million different sized pieces and parts flying in a million different directions, with fire & smoke effects...lack of attention to explosions & fire/smoke effects is a problem in a lot of games today. Diversity, complexity & detail is what keeps a lot of these games interesting.

    Posted: December 2, 2009 5:25 AM
    ejj
  • uelia

    Ho hum, another shooter with slight variations. Man are games getting boring.

    Posted: December 2, 2009 4:29 AM
    uelia
  • uelia

    Ho hum. Another shooter with slight variations. Man are games getting boring.

    Posted: December 2, 2009 4:27 AM
    uelia
  • Mr_Eko_73

    That looks awesome. I love the way you can move and slid around like in Mirrors Edge.

    Posted: December 2, 2009 2:37 AM
    Mr_Eko_73
  • CyberCam

    WOW! Doesn't look bad at all.

    Posted: December 2, 2009 1:56 AM
    CyberCam
AdChoices