X

Exclusive Brink Preview

Posted: November 30, 2009
Exclusive Brink Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/43021/exclusive-brink-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/184028_LGST/brink.jpg
Video_43021
Adam Sessler gives you an exclusive look at Brink, the upcoming game from Bethesda Softworks and Splash Damage. Learn about Brink's storyline, gameplay mechanics and the new SMART (Smooth Movement Across Random Terrain) Freerunning System.

Comments are Closed

  • sigmapsicharlie

    I hope this has some Multiplayer (Deathmatch, CTF, King of the Hill, etc.) Looks awesome.

    Posted: December 2, 2009 11:56 PM
    sigmapsicharlie
  • crusader8463

    If it it works as advertised i could see something like that become a new standard to games. Sadly the rest of the game just looks kind of generic so we shale see.

    Posted: December 2, 2009 6:45 PM
    crusader8463
  • kaskaskruspos

    but the game still looks pretty awesome

    Posted: December 1, 2009 1:49 PM
    kaskaskruspos
  • kaskaskruspos

    i dont like the idea of using only one button to do all the Agility for me
    i like mirros edge way of doing the free running

    Posted: December 1, 2009 1:42 PM
    kaskaskruspos
  • DSwat

    looks very smooth...i have hope for this game... hope they have a demo... but i will give this a shot looks sick

    Posted: December 1, 2009 12:43 PM
    DSwat
  • XwingVmanX

    I just thought of something that could be annoying. You might end up running into walls if you try to jump up a ledge that ends up being to high to climb

    Posted: December 1, 2009 8:30 AM
    XwingVmanX
  • XwingVmanX

    At first look just thought, \"Oh another shooter....\" But this is actually looking to be pretty different.

    Posted: December 1, 2009 8:24 AM
    XwingVmanX
  • Geminel

    Certainly going to be keeping an eye on this one. The SMART movement system looks like something I've always wanted in a FPS. Especially being one of those guys who constantly gets caught on doorways and simple obstacles on MW2

    Posted: November 30, 2009 7:32 PM
    Geminel
  • the_azure_knight

    this looks like a very promising game

    Posted: November 30, 2009 6:22 PM
    the_azure_knight
  • zulager

    looks hella sick.

    Posted: November 30, 2009 5:03 PM
  • TheC0mm0nEnemy

    Mirrors edge+COD+Borderlands=On my watchlist

    Posted: November 30, 2009 4:02 PM
    TheC0mm0nEnemy
AdChoices