X

Style Savvy Review with Abbie Heppe

Posted: November 23, 2009
Style Savvy Review with Abbie Heppe
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/42938/style-savvy-review-with-abbie-heppe/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/183356_LGST/style-savvy.jpg
Video_42938
X-Play's Abbie Heppe gives a very special review for a surprisingly good game, Style Savvy, for the Nintendo DS.

Comments are Closed

  • Barfly

    get your feet off the furniture!

    Posted: October 26, 2010 6:23 AM
    Barfly
  • drakoniansun

    Haha, how was this hiding in the internets and I only stumble across it now! Abbie is the bestest!

    Posted: May 28, 2010 9:14 AM
    drakoniansun
  • AEROJAKE16

    Don't worry Abbie I believe you. Ninja camera crews are on the rise.

    Posted: January 12, 2010 10:49 PM
    AEROJAKE16
  • mastered

    it would be nice to see Abbie in more of X play but sorry girl i still won't pick up this game. maybe if i had a girlfriend id get it for her.

    Posted: December 24, 2009 2:34 PM
    mastered
  • Sergiofromnc

    Nice review...I don't think I would ever play this, but I had to watch because it had Abbie in it. Hopefully she gets incorporated into more xplay stuff, I'm really digging her.

    Posted: November 30, 2009 6:23 PM
    Sergiofromnc
  • Skeith0

    wow i mite get this for my sister and girlfriend

    Posted: November 23, 2009 6:40 PM
    Skeith0
  • Phoenixxx1974

    Nice casual review also silly which was a nice touch. I think it's awesome that you support small tutles normal peopel wouldn't touch because they assume it would suck so good for you :-)

    Also i have to say you are gorgeous :-D

    Posted: November 23, 2009 5:45 PM
    Phoenixxx1974
  • Billy_milwaukee

    Awesome.

    Posted: November 23, 2009 5:27 PM
    Billy_milwaukee
AdChoices