X

Super Street Fighter IV Hands On Preview

Posted: November 19, 2009
Super Street Fighter IV Hands On Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/42845/super-street-fighter-iv-hands-on-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/183082_LGST/xp20091119_ssfiv_pre.jpg
Video_42845
Capcom's Seth Killian joins us to give us a look at 'Super Street Fighter IV'. In this preview of 'Super Street Fighter IV', see gameplay footage, find out about new characters, online modes, combos, bonus stages and more.

Comments are Closed

  • Markski

    Can't wait for this. They already revealed 3 more characters from the alpha series.

    Posted: December 1, 2009 6:42 PM
    Markski
  • sam58

    Street Fighter 4 rocks

    Posted: November 30, 2009 1:18 AM
    sam58
  • homer23

    Lol @ people who think Sagat is OP, He is a solid character and has good matchups but he is definitely not unbalanced. ST & Cvs2 Sagat and were far stronger and just check this years evo and sbo results to see how many sagats made it to top8.

    It funny how people like to complain when they don't even know, what the meaning of unbalanced is.

    Posted: November 27, 2009 9:22 AM
    homer23
  • camilinha

    nossa esse joga fico mais massa du q ele ja �!!d+!!

    Posted: November 25, 2009 2:44 AM
    camilinha
  • Zorn84

    SAGAT WINS!

    Posted: November 24, 2009 12:46 PM
    Zorn84
  • ederon

    Haha g2 love when Adam mentioned Sagat. It is by far the most unbalanced character. No wonder people complains about it. But my real concern is still Ryu. Just look at most replays where Ryu wins and you will wonder how can a match that is so in favor during a battle can lose by a simple Shoriuken cancel + ultra.

    Posted: November 23, 2009 5:28 PM
    ederon
  • SFtoTekken

    I have to agree with Sablicious, not to mention the wack ass 'ultra system' lol. SO disappointed! anyone notices the game is so 'art of fighting" ?

    Posted: November 23, 2009 2:54 PM
    SFtoTekken
  • Sablicious

    Fix the wiffy, mashy, unbalanced gameplay, THEN get back to me. -_-

    Posted: November 21, 2009 4:27 PM
    Sablicious
  • kingk33m

    MY ONLINE NAME IS D3ADLYK33M.......PLAY ME
    PREPARE TO LOSE

    Posted: November 21, 2009 9:16 AM
    kingk33m
  • kingk33m

    challenge me D3ADLYK33M

    Posted: November 21, 2009 9:15 AM
    kingk33m
  • Lobato87

    Lower price, spring = nice, getting it for sure.

    Posted: November 20, 2009 12:39 PM
    Lobato87
  • EatLordShimo

    I would like to challenge the mighty Sessler to Street Fighter 4. I want to see just how good you really are.

    Posted: November 20, 2009 11:40 AM
    EatLordShimo
AdChoices