X

MAG Preview

Posted: November 16, 2009
MAG Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/42764/mag-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/182822_LGST/xp20091116_mag_pre.jpg
Video_42764
Gather up 256 of your friends as we take a closer look at the PlayStation 3 exclusive 'MAG' in this preview. We talk with Director of Development for Sony Computer Entertainment Seth Luisi about the game and it's mechanics.

Games in this Video:

MAG (PlayStation 3)

Comments are Closed

  • Evimaki

    Am I the only xbox guy here who doesnt mind this only being on ps3? It would be nice to have on the 360, but this will most likely spark some huge fires in the gaming industry, imagine actual wars taking place with a thousand people on each side or something. Oh, the future...

    Posted: January 28, 2010 4:59 AM
    Evimaki
  • wertoy

    is MAGs offline gameplay any good?

    Posted: January 27, 2010 1:37 PM
    wertoy
  • wertoy

    is MAGs offline gameplay any good?

    Posted: January 27, 2010 1:34 PM
    wertoy
  • P1rate

    Cool idea for a game, not impressed though. Adding a buttload of players does not necessarily make the gameplay any more exciting. If anything it will make it more repetitive.

    Posted: January 27, 2010 7:01 AM
    P1rate
  • chuckdogg1994

    to:mknauer well i dont believe that youll be able to do that on a map of 256 ppl

    Posted: January 22, 2010 7:50 AM
    chuckdogg1994
  • mknauer

    Camping is a part of the game, everyone complains about it and i dont know why. Yes it gets annoying to get killed from someone who sits in one spot all the time, but if you know where this person is simply avoid the area or just kill them, and if you dont know where they are thats what the Kill cam is for.

    Read more: http://g4tv.com/videos/42764/M AG-Preview/#comments#ixzz0bXk1 tDOn

    Posted: January 3, 2010 2:18 AM
    mknauer
  • kris_was_here_

    yea 256 people now try to camp on it like everyone does in mw2

    Posted: January 2, 2010 2:53 PM
  • Corup_tion

    I bet you in about another week or less some xbox fan boys are wonder over and talk stuf about how this should be in the xbox it gonna funny for me

    but back to the 256 wow cool
    yeah tats all i have to say cool

    Posted: December 30, 2009 1:28 PM
    Corup_tion
  • BEAST412

    That looks sick. Im getting a ps3 for christmas. So im deffinately getting this as soon as it comes out. A bit of a step up from the ps2. haha.

    Posted: November 28, 2009 3:02 PM
    BEAST412
  • kaskaskruspos

    256 player? thats incredible
    this game is totally going in my top 10 list of Best for ps3

    third place in multiplayer , next to killzone 2

    Posted: November 20, 2009 3:26 PM
    kaskaskruspos
  • PacifisticKiller

    Holy crap...that looks incredible.

    Posted: November 20, 2009 5:15 AM
    PacifisticKiller
AdChoices