X

GI Joe, Taking of Pelham 123, Food Inc. DVD Reviews

Posted: November 3, 2009
GI Joe, Taking of Pelham 123, Food Inc. DVD Reviews
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/42497/gi-joe-taking-of-pelham-123-food-inc-dvd-reviews/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/181517_LGST/as20091103_dvduesday.jpg
Video_42497

Chris Gore is back with Olivia Munn for his first November reviews for this week's DVD releases, including 'G.I. Joe: The Rise of Cobra,' 'Taking of Pelham 1 2 3' and 'Food Inc.' It looks like there are a few reasons to stay in doors this November.


 

Comments are Closed

  • B-Esser

    Haven't been a fan of this segment for a good while. Chris' opinions/critiques are hit-or-miss almost always for me (he's far from a film expert), and Olivia, when she hosts the segment, is limited to some catty banter and "What are the extras?" asked at least four different ways. The only bright side for me is learning about extras on a DVD I might be interested in buying, or learning about something I haven't heard of before.

    Posted: November 10, 2009 9:00 PM
    B-Esser
  • ManicMTG

    Maybe your next poll should be "Is Olivia hot or annoying?"

    Posted: November 7, 2009 6:05 PM
    ManicMTG
  • Alex475

    She wasn't even letting him finish he's comment on the movie, damn... that's was annoying.

    Posted: November 5, 2009 6:02 AM
    Alex475
  • Marvelous_Zombie

    GIJoe was disapointing even to fans who grew up on the source material. (i.e. Animated series, toys and comic) but it's much better than Transformers 2 and their silly ass Ghetto-Bots. (talk about racial humor)

    And i concur, Olivia is hot and too damn annoying. Shut up @#$%&.

    Posted: November 5, 2009 12:09 AM
    Marvelous_Zombie
  • triluisgun

    wow...whats his face?(chris gore) and olivia munn where complate opposites...g.i. joe i thought was alright...i didnt like the leading actor...i couldnt figure out who he was in the movie even though they kept callin him duke...uhhh but maybe they should have gotten a script from the dudes that made that gi joe animated movie on adult swim...and how exciting is a movie with two guys talking on the phone??? phone booth anyone....but i love denzel and travolta....wait what was wrong with van helsing???

    Posted: November 4, 2009 11:44 PM
    triluisgun
  • BrandonAV

    No shield complete series review or mention? you are dead to me.

    Posted: November 4, 2009 10:35 PM
    BrandonAV
  • BrandonAV

    How the hell could you not review or even mention the shield complete series? its by far the biggest release this week not to mention biggest release of this month

    Posted: November 4, 2009 10:35 PM
    BrandonAV
  • Dizzy053

    Olivia is way hot and not annoying

    Posted: November 4, 2009 5:48 PM
    Dizzy053
  • zer01ne

    Seriously, y is Olivia so damn annoying. Stop reading the cue cards Olivia & try to put your heart into the work

    Posted: November 4, 2009 12:39 PM
    zer01ne
  • devious_deav

    Once more Oliva provides proof that she is nothing but a attention whore who has no taste in movies. Yeah, i can think of something worse i could do with my time than watch G.I. JOE. Listening to you yammer on.

    Posted: November 3, 2009 9:50 PM
    devious_deav
AdChoices