X

Dragon Age: Origins Review

Posted: November 6, 2009
Dragon Age: Origins Review
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/42476/dragon-age-origins-review/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/181601_LGST/xp_dragonage_rev.jpg
Video_42476
We review BioWare's highly anticipated RPG 'Dragon Age: Origins' for the PC. Will this 80 hour game deliver 80 hours of fun? Find out in this X-Play review.

Comments are Closed

  • DrowNoble

    Kinda surprised by this review, the game Adam is describing is not the same game that is installed on my PC.

    The graphics are a step down from that of Mass Effect. The story is average, the characters are bland and the combat is boring. Speicialized classes are useless, there was virtually no noticeable difference between a rogue and a duelist.

    Not to mention the fact that there is no "bank" or other storage container ingame. If you want one you have to pay extra for the DLC. Way to go EA, nickel and dime me right off the bat.

    3/5 (tops)

    Posted: January 4, 2010 7:56 AM
    DrowNoble
  • monkeywithskills

    DONT GET IT FOR 360 combat sucks camrea sucks its slow and laggy overall better off with comp version

    Posted: December 7, 2009 1:13 PM
    monkeywithskills
  • TheWastelandWanderer

    Looks like great fun! Can't wait for christmas.

    Posted: December 1, 2009 2:50 PM
    TheWastelandWanderer
  • JulyMars

    Look at this video:30 Seconds to Mars-Kings and Queens Music Video-http://www.youtube.com/w atch?v=9VhZDiG7ye0

    Posted: November 21, 2009 10:45 AM
    JulyMars
  • Chartreusekiss

    This game is BRILLIANT!
    I love, love, love the interaction between the characters and all the possible outcomes AMAZING!!!
    I am in hour 11 of playing Dragon Age Origins on my Xbox 360 and I am not anywhere near completing the game!
    I LOVE IT!!

    Posted: November 10, 2009 9:18 AM
    Chartreusekiss
  • Arencey

    Looks fun, can't wait to get this game for my x box.

    Posted: November 9, 2009 6:00 PM
    Arencey
  • DMan55

    Very cool game... if you have a decent PC the load times are trivial...

    Posted: November 9, 2009 4:29 PM
    DMan55
  • evanem

    My son is playing this game as I write this. Everyone in the room is asleep.

    Posted: November 9, 2009 4:27 PM
    evanem
  • TheRealDaveG

    Great Game!! I recommend it to any RPG fan!! Sit back and enjoy...

    Posted: November 9, 2009 3:53 PM
    TheRealDaveG
  • pcNorth_mOnster

    o shut up u weiner ha adam sessler u so funny lol

    Posted: November 8, 2009 6:33 PM
    pcNorth_mOnster
  • SasukeHawk

    I would play this just because i liked dark alliance so much. I wishl it was multiplayer though :( i wrote wishl coz wish and it next to eachother are filtered -_-

    Posted: November 6, 2009 10:09 PM
    SasukeHawk
AdChoices