X

Transformers Box Set, Natural Born Killers DVD Review

Posted: October 20, 2009
Transformers Box Set, Natural Born Killers DVD Review
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/42195/transformers-box-set-natural-born-killers-dvd-review/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/180061_LGST/as20091020_dvduesday.jpg
Video_42195

Chris Gore and Olivia Munn review his DVD releases of the week, including Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen, the Transformers box set and the director's cut of Natural Born Killers. Get ready to buy, skip or Netflix!

Comments are Closed

  • Lite0utTorch

    TF2 sucked a lot!!!!

    Posted: June 4, 2010 12:29 PM
    Lite0utTorch
  • Patriculus1989

    I just bought the Transformers Blu-ray and there are a lot of special features. It also has the really cool Holographic Optimus Prime/Bumblebee that is done through your webcam. I tried it is out and its REALLY COOL!!!

    Posted: October 24, 2009 11:43 PM
  • papajon555

    i think Morgan webb, Kristan Adams, olivia munn, and Alison haislip are all hot!!!!!

    Posted: October 21, 2009 7:01 PM
    papajon555
  • tobythetitan

    Well, apparently you have to be a bit more computer suave than I to embed photos (if you even can) on here. It's a pic of this "movie critic" wearing a shirt saying,"You're review sucked anyway." Had to Dr it a bit but it worked out quite well.

    Posted: October 21, 2009 5:01 PM
    tobythetitan
  • tobythetitan

    How about this one?
    http://i133.photobucket.com/ albums/q57/tobythetitan/ChrisG ore.jpg

    Posted: October 21, 2009 4:55 PM
    tobythetitan
  • tobythetitan

    [IMG]http://i133.photobucket.c om/albums/q57/tobythetitan/Chr isGore.jpg[/IMG]

    Posted: October 21, 2009 4:52 PM
    tobythetitan
  • Robalfaro43

    Chris Gore is such a spaz. How can you put down transformers and then follow up with a loser documentary that should have been promoted on C-span's book t.v. Don't listen to this idiot . BUY TRANSFORMERS 2 and The cartoon series its the shiznit!!
    D.F.W. transformers B!
    G4 t.v rules and so does Olivia mmmmmmm

    Posted: October 21, 2009 3:56 PM
    Robalfaro43
  • Scattershot305

    Who's the idiot that told them to say "rent Transformers 2"
    It's way better than the first Transformers, and the twins aren't cliche, their classy, they r what makes the movie gangster.
    Michael Bay, 4get them, all ur movies r great.
    I still plan on, & I say this 2 others also...
    BUY THE MOVIE!

    Posted: October 21, 2009 2:02 PM
    Scattershot305
  • Flyinseamnky

    OMG totally have to agree with Fuzion9! I loved the Transformers cartoon growing up, and the first movie, but this was terrible! Between the horrible camera jumping in, out, and all around, the sometimes grainy looking renderings of fight scenes, the twins stereotypical portrail never happier to see two two main characters die! Did no one learn anything from Jar-Jar? The mix matching of backgrounds (Where did the mountains suddenly come from when Jetfire exited the museum?) The noticable avoidance of Fox's thumbs, and the deafeningly loud sound effects. I really wanted to love this movie, but it will not go any further than a mild like. Really wished I waited to see it in the cheap theaters! Ugh, and what was up with Devastator's wrecking "balls", all in all this movie sucked as much as Devastator did. I just have to ask, where were the fart jokes?

    Posted: October 21, 2009 1:19 PM
  • darkblacktape

    Morgan Webb looks soooo good!

    Posted: October 21, 2009 11:10 AM
    darkblacktape
  • CarlosTheDon

    Transformer 2 SUCKED the big 1

    Posted: October 20, 2009 9:43 PM
    CarlosTheDon
  • Josewiisantos

    transformers 2 sucked deal with it

    Posted: October 20, 2009 7:44 PM
    Josewiisantos
  • fcb

    Rent?? this is Transformers we're talking about. Don't listen to him, BUY IT!!!!!

    Posted: October 20, 2009 7:29 PM
    fcb
  • rerat

    Uh, hehe thats not Olivia :P

    Posted: October 20, 2009 6:59 PM
    rerat
AdChoices