X

Borderlands Review

Posted: October 19, 2009
Borderlands Review
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/42166/borderlands-review/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/180193_LGST/xp_borderlands_rev.jpg
Video_42166
Grab your mutating guns as Morgan Webb reviews 'Borderlands' for multiple platforms in this X-Play review.

Comments are Closed

  • PsiykotycPanda

    AMAZING GAME ... no matter the rating system be it a percentage out of 10 or out of 5 ot would get a perfect score, i havn't stoped playin it since i picked it up but i still havn't tried co-op none of my friends have gotten it yet but they will xD

    Posted: October 22, 2009 5:19 PM
    PsiykotycPanda
  • v1nz1984

    This game Is SICK!!! even though ive seen only this video review and also adam sessler's take on AOTS about this game. l love FPS shooters but this one is very clever and smart, when it comes to WEAPONS of course.. now i want to play the demo of the game b4 i get this since for now, im hooked on playing uncharted 2 and hopefully, i beat that game when MW2 comes out. as of this game, it deserves a 5 out of 5.. i don't know why xplay gave it a 4 but my opinion stands on this game, 5 out of 5.

    Posted: October 22, 2009 3:00 PM
    v1nz1984
  • DubiousKing

    This game has been making me want Live Gold even more everytime I play it. But I need a stable job to pay for it.

    Posted: October 22, 2009 11:58 AM
    DubiousKing
  • Ranikstar

    Looks like a good game.

    Posted: October 22, 2009 7:21 AM
    Ranikstar
  • guineasarusrex

    great game

    Posted: October 21, 2009 9:54 PM
    guineasarusrex
  • samiam0605

    It looks really good but gosh darn it I need actual friends now.

    Posted: October 21, 2009 9:07 PM
    samiam0605
  • blackmesaboy

    This game deserved a 5/5. They loved it so why take off a star? And I'm so glad Morgan reviewed this game instead of Blair "pretty boy" Hurter. Seriously, why is this guy on X-Play again?

    Posted: October 21, 2009 9:01 PM
    blackmesaboy
  • ThePwny

    Understandable review. I'll be picking this up when I get an extra $60 bucks in my wallet. Maybe I won't drive my car for a while. I'll be saving the planet AND being economically friendly! :D

    Posted: October 21, 2009 7:20 PM
    ThePwny
  • SchoolBoyReggin

    i still got the mercenary pack 4 Borderlands if u want it send SchoolBoyReggin a friend request on xbox live n i want 1600 ms points 4 it

    Posted: October 21, 2009 6:15 PM
    SchoolBoyReggin
  • imcool123

    i like it when morgan reviews games

    Posted: October 21, 2009 6:11 PM
    imcool123
  • sTrYk3r96

    I don't know if I should get tjis for ps3 or xbox 360 This game is just like Mcdonalds-I'm lovin it ][_, {[]} ][_,

    Posted: October 21, 2009 5:51 PM
    sTrYk3r96
  • SneakySnipes1

    Wishes he liked the animation style of this game, cus it looks really awsum....... :(

    Posted: October 21, 2009 4:03 PM
    SneakySnipes1
  • CodePlague

    This Games is an easy 5 out of 5

    Posted: October 21, 2009 3:58 PM
    CodePlague
  • HenNaHito

    i frrrux with Borderlands. This game is sick- I'm loving it.

    Posted: October 21, 2009 3:14 PM
    HenNaHito
  • orangetriangle

    I totaly agree, i havent stopped playing it since i got it. i think it is much better than fallout and definatly deserves a 5/5

    Posted: October 21, 2009 3:11 PM
    orangetriangle
  • ProudFilipino

    I think this shouldve gotten a 5 out of 5 its so good!

    Posted: October 21, 2009 2:50 PM
    ProudFilipino
AdChoices