X

Grand Theft Auto: The Ballad of Gay Tony Preview

Posted: October 16, 2009
Grand Theft Auto: The Ballad of Gay Tony Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/42136/grand-theft-auto-the-ballad-of-gay-tony-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/179791_LGST/gay-tony.jpg
Video_42136
Adam Sessler gives you a preview of 'Grand Theft Auto: The Ballad of Gay Tony' including details on the storyline, characters, the exclusive Xbox 360 release and 'The Episodes from Liberty City' bundle disk.

Comments are Closed

  • streetjock4000

    i bought the disk on holloween and i just finfhed beating the ballad of gay tony it was as easy as hell i finished the last two hours

    Posted: November 2, 2009 6:27 PM
    streetjock4000
  • Mrboy15

    I don't care what anyone says about the 368,although I have a ps3 i think (other than the blu-ray) game wise the 360 is better... and i'm looking forward to the new GTA.

    Posted: October 29, 2009 4:49 PM
    Mrboy15
  • CFenix

    Club management sounds interesting

    Posted: October 20, 2009 3:43 PM
    CFenix
  • roach442

    why is this not on ps3

    Posted: October 20, 2009 3:31 PM
    roach442
  • BlueSteel90

    Microsoft isn't "stealing" anything from Sony and Microsoft isn't being "favored" in any way. Both Microsoft and Sony were apparently offered the same deal for the downloadable content (it was never exclusive from the beginning) but if I remember correctly Sony didn't want to pay the 5 or 50 million (I can't remember the exact cost off the top of my head, but some large sum) to get the DLC, thus Microsoft did and here we are.

    Posted: October 20, 2009 2:39 PM
    BlueSteel90
  • vermanshane

    Small note, but thats not a tank its an APC. Based off of the BRDM from what I have seen of it.

    Posted: October 19, 2009 10:41 AM
    vermanshane
  • gamehead224

    i love the gta series but the thing is microsoft is now stealing it from the sony franchise why can't they make the ballad of gay tony on ps3 ?!?!?xbox is a cool system my brother has one but i hate playing the xbox don't get the buttons or anything but still they should have made this game on ps3 to

    Posted: October 19, 2009 2:56 AM
    gamehead224
  • alex707perez

    man the only reason its for xbox 360 is because its gay so microsoft buys it so they dont look bad besides rockstar would make more money if the release it on both systems besides i heard rumors theat gta5 will be only on ps3!!!!! so i dont really care go sony!!!!

    Posted: October 18, 2009 4:00 PM
    alex707perez
  • Drz_Prince

    Big step up from The Lost & Damned which was pretty bad :(

    Posted: October 17, 2009 8:30 PM
    Drz_Prince
  • Gordfacekiller

    Way to favor MICRO$OFT. What about the PS3 or PSP or even the Wii. I tought that this sight wasn't owned by bill gates but i was wrong. OH and i do have a xbox 360

    Posted: October 17, 2009 5:10 PM
    Gordfacekiller
  • rondhun

    Was this a paid advertisement from microsoft....Not 1 ps3 game....shame on you Morgan.....didnt look for you there

    Posted: October 16, 2009 5:27 PM
    rondhun
AdChoices