X

Modern Warfare 2 Everything You Need To Know Preview

Posted: October 16, 2009
Modern Warfare 2 Everything You Need To Know Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/42131/modern-warfare-2-everything-you-need-to-know-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/179748_LGST/xp20091016_mw2sofar_pre.jpg
Video_42131
Blair Herter recaps everything you need to know about 'Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2' in this preview including the game's storyline, missions, mode, weapons, maps, customizable killstreaks and more.

Comments are Closed

  • WestCoastR3DUBZ

    Cant wait bruh

    Posted: October 17, 2009 11:32 PM
    WestCoastR3DUBZ
  • Cannahuana

    why is no1 complaining about the price of this game

    Posted: October 17, 2009 10:39 PM
    Cannahuana
  • The Icon Don

    this game is gonna take up a lot of my free time. it's gonna be awesome but i'm wonderin if it'll have a zombie level like WaW did? does anyone have any info about that?

    Posted: October 17, 2009 6:41 PM
    The+Icon+Don
  • christof_

    love how high the bar for video games is being set these days. first uncharted and now this. nerdgasm.

    Posted: October 17, 2009 6:18 PM
    christof_
  • Wickedurc

    Wont buy it wont play it refuse to play a game that just destroyed a 9 year community of supporters who built the franchise

    Posted: October 17, 2009 6:08 PM
    Wickedurc
  • Plasma_Cake

    GOTY 2009

    Posted: October 17, 2009 5:22 PM
    Plasma_Cake
  • TitanWolf

    why is Turok in the game?

    Posted: October 17, 2009 4:49 PM
    TitanWolf
  • smooth_trooper

    oh infinity ward, you've always know how to please a man.

    Posted: October 17, 2009 2:40 PM
    smooth_trooper
  • jkat1

    im not even gonna watch another preview from g4 cuz its all the same videos just mixed differently with a guy in the back saying things i already know and have known for a good month.

    Posted: October 17, 2009 1:56 PM
    jkat1
  • CBGMcnugget

    This game looks like it will be good and I am not that big of a CoD fan.

    Posted: October 17, 2009 11:46 AM
    CBGMcnugget
  • slaveknight

    no adam sessler? that sux lol

    Posted: October 17, 2009 11:16 AM
    slaveknight
  • dewayne9972

    big props to the developers for including a bit of combat engineering in the game, I noticed an AVLB bridge being layed out in the background. Thats just awsome. Sappers forward!

    Posted: October 17, 2009 9:13 AM
    dewayne9972
  • klownxxx82

    Looks great can't wait

    Posted: October 17, 2009 7:39 AM
    klownxxx82
  • erving1231

    BEST GAME EVER MADE!!

    Posted: October 16, 2009 9:47 PM
    erving1231
  • thePcgamer

    this game needs to come out NOW!!

    Posted: October 16, 2009 7:31 PM
    thePcgamer
  • Dynamo903

    Meh preview.

    Looks fun can't wait.

    Posted: October 16, 2009 7:20 PM
    Dynamo903
  • Count_Da_Money

    The waiting is the hardest part...

    Posted: October 16, 2009 6:24 PM
    Count_Da_Money
  • Metroid331

    Its just a recap of old stuff, still awesome but i already have viewed these like 10 times before due to their extreme awesomeness

    Posted: October 16, 2009 5:54 PM
    Metroid331
  • nightsnipe

    what was in this video that you haven't seen before

    Posted: October 16, 2009 5:30 PM
    nightsnipe
  • indierocker90

    jizzed in my pants

    Posted: October 16, 2009 4:32 PM
    indierocker90
AdChoices