X

Left 4 Dead 2 Scavenge Mode Preview

Posted: October 14, 2009
Left 4 Dead 2 Scavenge Mode Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/42093/left-4-dead-2-scavenge-mode-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/179605_LGST/xp20091014_l4d2_scav_pre.jpg
Video_42093
Abbie Heppe gives you a first look at the new multiplayer Scavenge Mode in 'Left 4 Dead 2' when she talks with Doug Lombardi and Chet Faliszek from Valve in this preview.

Comments are Closed

  • bluemustang2368

    YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!I can't wait....I was dumb enough to trade in my 360 for the lure of the PS3 for 299 & the blue ray.....Im sorry to say but comparing some games to ps3 to 360 is a big difference. I miss my 360 & I am getting 1 back asap....Mainly for this game..... & others.....Dont get me wrong Uncharted 2 is good....but Im sorry not worth my money even with free online service. The 360 is far & away to the better system.....

    Posted: October 27, 2009 5:04 PM
    bluemustang2368
  • EchoEpsilon

    I want this game so badly. Hopefully my console will be back from repair soon.

    Posted: October 24, 2009 11:13 AM
    EchoEpsilon
  • t00ti

    do u guys actually think that valve could make another sequal of left 4 dead, more like the third L4D cause when u play crash course and u look at the map on the second level theres the area of L4d1 and part of the map is cut of which is the area of L4D2 and all the way down on the map by florida theres still one area that the infection hasnt reach jet. im not saying this is true but it may be possible.............cant wait for L4D2....this game kick ass ;D

    Posted: October 20, 2009 4:38 PM
    t00ti
  • snipe_4_U_2_envy

    F@$% this

    Posted: October 20, 2009 6:14 AM
    snipe_4_U_2_envy
  • MonkeyTrunks

    With the amount of special infected . I wonder if they'll let you choose witch zombie you want to play?

    Posted: October 19, 2009 11:01 AM
    MonkeyTrunks
  • MrMafia2015

    The story line might help.

    Posted: October 18, 2009 8:40 PM
    MrMafia2015
  • MrMafia2015

    I'm not sure if ill get it. Left4 dead got faitly repetitave vvery fast.

    Posted: October 18, 2009 8:39 PM
    MrMafia2015
  • slackersphere17

    lol l4d has a storyline now?? now the circle of lifes been completed haha jk

    Posted: October 18, 2009 6:28 PM
    slackersphere17
  • linc77

    wow, assassins creed 2 and left 4 dead 2 release on the same day.Very interesting that neither has changed release dates.

    Posted: October 18, 2009 6:19 PM
    linc77
  • texano

    best game but not of the year

    Posted: October 16, 2009 3:27 PM
    texano
  • eatpie345

    jokey seems suckey.

    Posted: October 16, 2009 10:43 AM
    eatpie345
  • cainsreign

    I felt disappointed that the first didn't have offline co op, since we all enjoy playing and talking trash in the same room. I hope this issue will be corrected with this version. I doubt it though, maybe the cpu cant render all those zombies on 4 different screens and still keep and sexy frame rate?

    Posted: October 15, 2009 6:06 PM
    cainsreign
  • runkantusrun

    now that only makes me want the game more omg cant wait to blow some zombie brains out awwwwww yeah

    Posted: October 15, 2009 4:32 PM
    runkantusrun
  • markmclvn

    wow this game is going to be off the hook. the charger looks awsome. go LFD2 !!!!

    Posted: October 15, 2009 3:20 PM
    markmclvn
  • Fuzion9

    i can't wait! i especialy love that the old character's aren't done yet! which means more L4D and good story!

    Posted: October 15, 2009 9:11 AM
    Fuzion9
  • rorschach1414

    shootin zombies never gets old! cant wait

    Posted: October 15, 2009 3:48 AM
    rorschach1414
  • Mr_Darling

    i only owe 25 dollars on it at gamestop, gona finish off the last amount on the 20th..YAY!!!!

    Posted: October 15, 2009 1:09 AM
    Mr_Darling
  • TheDrunkardHu

    there's an actual STORY to it all?!?! wow, i can't wait to see how this turns out!

    Posted: October 15, 2009 12:41 AM
    TheDrunkardHu
  • spicypooptastic

    WHAT? Novermber 17th close! thats a super long time from now.

    I don't see why companies release all there good games at once.

    Posted: October 14, 2009 11:33 PM
    spicypooptastic
  • gentle

    ABBIE RULEZ

    Posted: October 14, 2009 7:47 PM
    gentle
AdChoices