X

Forza Motorsport 3 Review

Posted: October 13, 2009
Forza Motorsport 3 Review
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/42001/forza-motorsport-3-review/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/177117_LGST/forza-motorsport-3.jpg
Video_42001
Shut up and drive as Blair Herter reviews 'Forza Motorsport 3' for the Xbox 360. Will this game win pole position? Find out in this review.

Comments are Closed

  • Komodo

    So many games to get! This looks really cool :)

    Posted: October 15, 2009 12:47 AM
    Komodo
  • IanTurnbull

    First I'm not a fan boy I own both systems like any true gamer should and will probably own both games. I have to comment against the 1000 cars point first off, are you really going to race all 1000 cars? NO. And what is chance that your favorite car is not going to be in 400 cars but will in 1000. Plus all 400 are unlocked from the begining so you can actualy get the car you want. Oh and just to point out in terms of development cycle GT4 came out before the original forza. So they put out three in the time its taken Gran Turismo to release GT5. Really it willn't be that good.

    Posted: October 14, 2009 7:21 PM
    IanTurnbull
  • Krapehtta

    1. How can someone determine that Game A is better than Game B when Game A isn't even out yet?

    2. Does it matter which one may or may not be better than an already exceptional game when I can just get both?

    Posted: October 14, 2009 4:47 PM
    Krapehtta
  • urbanmana141

    what cant you fan boys just put aside this stupid xbox 360 vs ps3 crap and just enjoy both racing games... they are both gonna be awesome

    Posted: October 14, 2009 3:57 PM
    urbanmana141
  • Spybreak

    I'll prob pick up Forza 3 later on, I have the first two, since its the game to own when you have the wireless wheel. I'm glad they added in more tracks this time, Forza 2 got repetitive fast in the mid game of career mode.

    Posted: October 14, 2009 3:54 PM
    Spybreak
  • dog94a

    lol bpatches701 you are a goose

    Posted: October 14, 2009 1:24 PM
    dog94a
  • bpatches701

    Where did my review go I said GT5 is way better with over twice as many cars when it comes out. G4 is a MS fanboy I guess.

    Posted: October 14, 2009 9:29 AM
    bpatches701
  • bpatches701

    GT5 will blow this away and it has 1000 cars so boo ya.

    Posted: October 14, 2009 9:26 AM
    bpatches701
  • kookro

    excellent review! though i preferred the written review more. Nice g4 car too. :D

    Posted: October 13, 2009 5:34 PM
    kookro
AdChoices