X

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 Multiplayer Preview

Posted: October 7, 2009
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 Multiplayer Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/41995/call-of-duty-modern-warfare-2-multiplayer-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/179178_LGST/xp20091007_tgs_mw2_pre.jpg
Video_41995
Robert Bowling, Joel Emslie, Vince Zampella from Infinity Ward give you an overview of multiplayer mode in the upcoming release 'Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2' including weapons, leveling, customizable killstreaks, improved spawning and more.

Comments are Closed

  • PretentiousName01

    I will say that bundle is mostly junk
    the game 60$
    extra controller 50$
    elite system 299$

    I save 10$? nah i'm good I already have a system. Oh before you mention the hard drive its mostly useless. Its not like my games have mandatory installs or anything so I don't really need that space. Havn't even filled my 20gig.

    In other news goty.

    Posted: October 10, 2009 8:59 AM
    PretentiousName01
  • KilledFirst

    @ partyboy8967

    It's not the systems that lag or PSN portal to third party servers. It's just Activisions preferred console to support, for whatever reason (Most likely money). Plus considering Activisions CEO BEEKERS long lost brother (Muppet character from the Muppet's show) bashes Sony publicly, who do you think his allegiance is with?

    Posted: October 9, 2009 11:37 AM
    KilledFirst
  • TWinkles

    after watching gametrailers tv last night i some things. 70 levels! death streaks and you can get stuff like taking a weapon on the opposing team, snowmobile races?

    Posted: October 9, 2009 9:00 AM
    TWinkles
  • ianmarvinchua

    really a great game so much fun and probably better than MAG

    Posted: October 9, 2009 5:11 AM
  • EZ_McCray

    sweetness!

    Posted: October 8, 2009 10:07 PM
    EZ_McCray
  • MURDEROUS1

    this game will blow all games way.. i'll even trade for my girl hopefully she don't see this

    Posted: October 8, 2009 9:41 PM
    MURDEROUS1
  • nightsnipe

    am i the only one who thinks they're adding TOO much into the MP experince. i mean deathstreaks give me a break

    Posted: October 8, 2009 9:05 PM
    nightsnipe
  • napkinshower

    can this game rule any harder? haha!

    Posted: October 8, 2009 7:16 PM
    napkinshower
  • vanapes

    Great game cant wait to play the games.

    Posted: October 8, 2009 5:36 PM
    vanapes
  • AngelsandDemons

    wahlert2222....I hope I find you on the 360....I'm going to drop uzi rounds into your midsection my friend...no silencer

    Posted: October 8, 2009 5:01 PM
    AngelsandDemons
  • sTrYk3r96

    wtf u meen ps3 lags it is a prty good lag free system i bet i play my ps3 more than 4x as much as my 360 both online and off

    Posted: October 8, 2009 4:13 PM
    sTrYk3r96
  • wahlert2222

    This game looks great, i've been playing cod4 to get ready for modern warfare2

    Posted: October 8, 2009 3:51 PM
    wahlert2222
  • TechKyo7

    i cant wait huge fan of COD series

    Posted: October 8, 2009 3:31 PM
    TechKyo7
  • Not_FAT

    mw2 guna suk killzone 2 ftw
    THis Guy is haha

    Posted: October 8, 2009 3:22 PM
    Not_FAT
  • T_Rexx

    Hello M$ it's coming to the PS3 as well. Wow how M$ is desperate they making it out to believe that MW2 is exclusive to the 360....well it's not!

    Posted: October 8, 2009 3:09 PM
    T_Rexx
  • partyboy8967

    Who ever said that xbox live laggs umm yeh thats a joke i have 23days of gameplay on cod4 and i lagg mabey MABEY 1 in 20 games and thats a big MABEY as for the ps3 thats laggy as hell

    Posted: October 8, 2009 1:50 PM
    partyboy8967
  • zXSwordXz

    AC130, the coolest thing ever...is he freaking nuts?? This game is for casual gamer(kids) and require no skill to kill. Add a freaking competitive mode where all the noob tube weapons are disable. Let your shooting skill speak rather than using a freaking rpg to take out a guy with a pistol. Developers need to go back to their roots and figure out what fps stands for...

    Posted: October 8, 2009 1:04 PM
    zXSwordXz
  • jkat1

    i dont think i have ever lagged in a game of call of duty 4 on xbox n ive got around 9 days of gameplay

    Posted: October 8, 2009 1:02 PM
    jkat1
  • sidd67

    fap fap fap.........reapeat.....

    Posted: October 8, 2009 10:30 AM
    sidd67
  • Thakker

    hmmm.. yeah. I hope they balanced out spawning. I hate freebie spawn kills and infite choppers.

    Posted: October 8, 2009 8:32 AM
    Thakker
AdChoices