X

WWE SmackDown vs Raw 2010 Customization Preview

Posted: October 6, 2009
WWE SmackDown vs Raw 2010 Customization Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/41960/wwe-smackdown-vs-raw-2010-customization-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/179105_LGST/xp20091006_tgs_wwecreate_pre.jpg
Video_41960
Lead Designer Naoto Ueno gives Morgan Webb a complete overview of Create-A-Superstar and Create-A-Finisher modes in 'WWE SmackDown vs Raw 2010'. Then, Osamu Hashimoto talks about the game's Story Designer Mode.

Comments are Closed

  • liljbigguns8080

    awesome

    Posted: September 4, 2010 6:58 AM
  • zudukai

    and when are they gonna make a regular fighting game with this kinda customization? somebody needs to get that done!!!

    Posted: November 2, 2009 9:12 PM
  • RagingFighter230

    i kind of want this game! i think i'll go out and buy this one

    Posted: October 11, 2009 5:37 AM
    RagingFighter230
  • blackjak237

    mgs4 was a pretty awsome game i hope this one beats it

    Posted: October 8, 2009 5:22 PM
    blackjak237
  • enjoipotter

    no offense, but is morgan webb actually excited about wrestling? i think that they have to cover it because all of the support it gets from rednecks and ... (deep deep deep) southerners if you catch my drift.

    LET THE FAN BOYS RAIN DOWN CRAP ON MY FACE!!

    lol :D

    Posted: October 8, 2009 4:58 PM
    enjoipotter
  • Tman88

    It's cool that you can design a story on a 10-year calender. Also the other customization tools will make it fun to play and more user friendly.

    Posted: October 8, 2009 7:55 AM
    Tman88
  • batmanhero3

    i dont know u r talking about

    Posted: October 7, 2009 7:50 PM
    batmanhero3
  • TitanSubZero

    Man no wonder the WWE games suck. It is created by Japanese posos.

    Posted: October 7, 2009 1:12 PM
    TitanSubZero
  • 2_Much_U

    Yes all they did was bring back old stuff. But that's what people were asking them to do. Saying bring back Edit a superstar like on RAW 2 or paint from day of Reckoning. Everybody asked and asked for these and now that they put them in everybody says they suck. Everybody wished for this and they delivered. Ofcourse not as well as every1 wanted but it's a step in the right direction. Although I'd of been fine without if they added minitrons. But like I said it's a step in the right direction.

    Posted: October 7, 2009 12:31 PM
    2_Much_U
  • wwetrex

    I cant wait, but all they did was bring back existing features like the paint tool from WWE Day of Reckoning and editing real WWE superstars from the N64 wrestling titles.

    Posted: October 6, 2009 10:21 PM
    wwetrex
AdChoices