X

Dead Rising 2 TGS 09 Preview

Posted: October 6, 2009
Dead Rising 2 TGS 09 Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/41955/dead-rising-2-tgs-09-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/179102_LGST/xp20091006_tgs_deadrising2_pre.jpg
Video_41955
Producer Keiji Inafune gives you a preview of 'Dead Rising 2', the game's storyline, gore, character design and more. Plus, hear about how 'Dead Rising 2' has improved from the original.

Comments are Closed

  • VocVon

    If this game gets anything other than a 5/5, I'm starting a website called:
    IFRICKINGHATEXPLAY.com

    Posted: October 16, 2009 9:03 PM
    VocVon
  • Live2Game_Game2Live

    Played the 1st game and wont miss the 2nd one. Agreed with above comments ZOMBIES! and save system. Also dont hold us to a strict time frame and make the type bigger so we can read what we are suppose to do. When Im playing this game I think of it as Dead Falling, by the thousands!

    Posted: October 12, 2009 4:51 PM
    Live2Game_Game2Live
  • Lakers16

    save system please.

    Posted: October 11, 2009 9:34 PM
    Lakers16
  • idea_machine

    I hope there will be a demo for consoles as well like the first installment so I can play a bit and see for myself.

    Posted: October 11, 2009 7:03 PM
    idea_machine
  • ThaSaltShaker

    Zombies...

    Posted: October 8, 2009 2:03 PM
    ThaSaltShaker
  • bbonds756

    Ugh that jacket is UGLY....

    Anyways this game just looks like it is missing that "it" factor, plus no co-op, only MP = serious negative kudos...

    Posted: October 7, 2009 5:15 PM
    bbonds756
  • shagon

    Very nice jacket, day one purchase on the jacket, but not the game.

    Posted: October 7, 2009 2:18 PM
    shagon
  • ThUnDeRsToRm

    Ok let me say this it looks good but the blood looks......uh... anyway i was hoping muiltplayer that you can create your player and play TDM,DM or Horde of zombies. the muiltplayer looks stupid sooo... yeah=D

    Posted: October 7, 2009 12:34 PM
    ThUnDeRsToRm
  • HELLGAS

    I agree monalisa.
    This game just doesn't look like it will be fun

    Posted: October 7, 2009 12:33 PM
    HELLGAS
  • monalisa2199

    i don't know.... there's just something about this game screaming "i suck!"... im a big believer in core gameplay value, and how no matter the graphics or even the story, if its not fun then its not fun. this installment has the basics of the first, but seems to forget where the first one was coming from with its gameplay, and its cute sound effects, and the way it exploited the hilarious nuclear family, and just oozed satire on the commercialism that it was based on. it feels like they just got a hard on this time, and wanted to see how far they could push things, not even thinking about whether or not it would even be fun... maybe its just me. maybe this will be great. i hope so :)

    Posted: October 7, 2009 8:55 AM
    monalisa2199
AdChoices