X

Morgan Webb Previews Gran Turismo 5 at TGS 09

Posted: October 5, 2009
Morgan Webb Previews Gran Turismo 5 at TGS 09
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/41901/morgan-webb-previews-gran-turismo-5-at-tgs-09/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/179024_LGST/xp20091005_tgs_gt5_pre.jpg
Video_41901
Sit behind the wheel with Morgan Webb as she does a hands on preview of 'Gran Tourismo 5' from the floor of Tokyo Game Show 2009. Find out her thoughts on how the game plays, looks and feels!

Comments are Closed

  • RRODisBack

    I noticed that none of the Xbox fanboys commented on my link that showed GT5Prologue(the 2 year old demo) looks way better than Forza 3. Hmmm. The truth hurts indeed.

    Posted: October 6, 2009 2:35 PM
    RRODisBack
  • OneEyedMonsta

    @RRODisBack
    Awwwww did I call you a name and insult you? Hit too close to the mark? Now you are acting like a victim backed up into a corner trying to elicit sympathy grasping desperately at nonsense articles from PS3 fanboys. You are sad and pathetic, posting on every single article that pops up on here. You have not proved anything except your ignorance and gullibility.

    Posted: October 6, 2009 2:24 PM
    OneEyedMonsta
  • OneEyedMonsta

    @RRODisBack
    Those pics are total BS. There is a HUGE difference between Forza 2 and 3. Go look at HD vids of both on youtube. If you cant see the difference then go get an eye exam.

    Posted: October 6, 2009 2:12 PM
    OneEyedMonsta
  • RRODisBack

    @OneEyedMosta

    Haha, the proof is in the pudding. How does that crow taste? I proved you wrong with facts. When people are back into a corner and don't have anything else to say, they ALWAYS resort to name calling and insults. I posted proof to back up what I said. Read em and weep.

    Posted: October 6, 2009 2:09 PM
    RRODisBack
  • RRODisBack

    Check out these Forza 2 and Forza 3 comparisons. They look exactly the same. I can't tell which is which. There is no upgrade.

    http://www.gamereactor.se/ar tiklar/19586/Grafikduell%3A+Fo rza+2+vs+Forza+3/?sid=fb306c1b ab8003d362efaad8fed16c1d
    (take out spaces)

    Posted: October 6, 2009 2:03 PM
    RRODisBack
  • OneEyedMonsta

    @RRODisBack
    Assume Snow? Sounds like alot of BS speculation. Go to ign and look up GT5 and you will see the video interview there. Wow it really is true you can lead a J.A. to water but cant make them drink.
    @Mikemill
    LOL More BS speculation from a stupid fanboy hypocrite. GTFO you poser. You are exactly what you pretend not to be.

    Posted: October 6, 2009 1:55 PM
    OneEyedMonsta
  • RRODisBack

    In the first part of the 8-minute interview, Yamauchi has confirmed the weather conditions; there will be both night and day races, and rain is most certainly returning. We'll also assume snow - for Rally races


    http://www.psxextreme.com/ps 3-news/5882.html
    (take out spaces)

    Posted: October 6, 2009 1:52 PM
    RRODisBack
  • OneEyedMonsta

    @RRODisBack
    How many times do I have to tell you that Kazunori said GT5 will NOT have weather effects in an ign interview? I also love, just love how you did not mention that Forza 3 has over 100 tracks compared to GT5's 70. Not too many NASCAR tracks in GT5 I guess lol. Forza 3 has over 400 cars and all of them have in-car views and damage, GT5 will not. Forza 3 will have better online options, heck Forza 2 will have better online than GT5 lol. That 2nd Forza 3 disc you keep gloating over will be 1.9 GB and downloaded onto the HD and never needed again. At least XBOX 360 owners dont have to download that much or more for every new game we play. Please tell me how does GT5 "lead the way" when it has been delayed over and over and wont come out in Japan until March 2010 and who knows when in the US. Forza 3 comes out Oct. 27th just a few weeks away my friend. GT5 has had all this development time, it doesnt look and definitely doesnt play any better than Forza 3. Forza 3 clearly leads the way. It has already crossed the finish line my friend and will be in hand shortly. Thanks for your concern, but it is not needed.

    Posted: October 6, 2009 1:31 PM
    OneEyedMonsta
  • OneBadMofo

    OMG over 1000 cars and 70 tracks DAM!!

    Posted: October 6, 2009 1:05 PM
    OneBadMofo
  • mikemill

    I've been playing Gran Turismo PSP a ton on my new PSP Go. Can't wait to be able to upload my cars from PSP to it's PS3 big brother.

    I played the Forza 3 demo on my Xbox yesterday. It was good but it is definately not Gran Turismo quality. RROD is right, GT5 Prologue's graphics are more impressive then Forza and that is a 2 year old demo!

    Posted: October 6, 2009 1:04 PM
    mikemill
  • RRODisBack

    Look at how Forza 3 can't even compete with GT5Prologue(the 2 year old glorified demo).

    http://farm3.static.flickr.c om/2480/3962248174_6a333aa2e0_ o.jpg
    (take out spaces)

    Posted: October 6, 2009 12:02 PM
    RRODisBack
  • RRODisBack

    Wow, 1,000 cars, 16 player online, NASCAR, WRC Rally racing, the best graphics, weather changes, day and night cycling, and all on one disc. GT5 is amazing. No other racer can compete with all of that. Once again, PS3 exclusives lead the way in next gen gaming.

    Posted: October 6, 2009 11:55 AM
    RRODisBack
  • kilCanvas

    Polyphony is insanely dedicated. I wonder if I should buy a race wheel since there is no way in hell I'll ever drive a DBS.

    Posted: October 6, 2009 9:46 AM
    kilCanvas
AdChoices