X

Borderlands Story Preview

Posted: September 28, 2009
Borderlands Story Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/41750/borderlands-story-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/178496_LGST/xp20090928_borderstory_pre.jpg
Video_41750
Adam Sessler and Randy Pitchford, President of Gearbox, take a look at the story in the upcoming FPS/RPG hybrid game 'Borderlands.'

Comments are Closed

  • ResidentSS

    ok this game will be amazing
    the new art style adds alot of depth to this game
    i already have borderlands pre purchased on steam.

    Posted: October 19, 2009 10:03 PM
    ResidentSS
  • ElectroKill

    i have to say this game looks like a bad 80s cartoon.

    Posted: October 8, 2009 12:15 PM
    ElectroKill
  • Komodo

    Awesomeness :)

    Posted: October 4, 2009 12:42 AM
    Komodo
  • blackmesaboy

    Man, its almost here! I've been waiting for this game forever! My friend and I are both gonna buy it and spend hours running around together. God bless you 4-player co-op! I'm really looking forward to seeing the gun-generating AI in action.

    Posted: September 29, 2009 8:55 AM
    blackmesaboy
  • Lawrence123

    Well Alpha Protocol got pushed back till next spring , that freakin sucks

    Posted: September 29, 2009 7:44 AM
    Lawrence123
  • Lawrence123

    Well Alpha Protocol got pushed back till next spring , that freakin sucks

    Posted: September 29, 2009 7:43 AM
    Lawrence123
  • Lawrence123

    October 20'th needs to come sooner . I want this game so bad , I have over 300 hours in Fallout 3 and I'm starting to get bored . Between Borderlands , MW2 , Alpha Protocol , Dragon Age and Assassins Creed 2 , I'm going to miss my social life

    Posted: September 29, 2009 7:36 AM
    Lawrence123
  • pmc_soap

    unfortunately for me i need money although i am turning 15 in a few weeks so i could get money but i need 140 bucks for this game mw2 and gta 4 ballad of gaytony i dont know wat im going to play more locally this game definately but online probably mw2 though

    Posted: September 29, 2009 7:28 AM
    pmc_soap
  • uelia

    I am an old guy. Been playing since Doom 1. I'm telling you the video game industry better start coming out with new and different types of gaming experiences. All I see are just slight variations of the same old stuff that has been around for years. It's boring and unimaginative, and they know it. Only very few are willing to take the financial risk on anything truly new. So they are stuck in a game developement rut. You young players will see this in a few years and start to become frustrated. Especially because gaming has so much unrealized potentential. Shadow of the Collosus is an example of the exception. There are others but not many.

    Posted: September 29, 2009 4:23 AM
    uelia
  • HELLGAS

    Looks alright, but was anyone else kind of disappointed after seeing the very first cinematic trailer for this game that wasn't so...cartoon-ish and then seeing the actual game being cel-shade and cartoonish? I'm not liking the HUD either. Oh well; it might still be worth a buy, but Brutal Legend is definitely getting bought first =)

    Posted: September 29, 2009 4:12 AM
    HELLGAS
  • okocive

    really cool game, visit their forums for more info

    Posted: September 28, 2009 8:53 PM
    okocive
  • gl3bm

    beasty

    Posted: September 28, 2009 8:40 PM
    gl3bm
  • GreatAlmghtyPoo

    must buy, time to go sell myself to make the money

    Posted: September 28, 2009 8:15 PM
    GreatAlmghtyPoo
  • AKAslayer101

    Between this and Brutal Legends, these are some of the reason why video games will never die!!!

    Posted: September 28, 2009 7:43 PM
    AKAslayer101
  • FPS

    Looks alright...

    Posted: September 28, 2009 7:32 PM
    FPS
  • user_infinity

    freakin' awesome

    Posted: September 28, 2009 6:57 PM
    user_infinity
  • R0G3R

    this game will be cool

    Posted: September 28, 2009 6:47 PM
    R0G3R
  • MayorAdamWest

    this game is hot

    Posted: September 28, 2009 6:35 PM
    MayorAdamWest
AdChoices