X

Observe and Report, 30 Rock, Star Trek: TNG DVD Review

Posted: September 22, 2009
Observe and Report, 30 Rock, Star Trek: TNG DVD Review
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/41537/observe-and-report-30-rock-star-trek-tng-dvd-review/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/177002_LGST/as20090922_dvduesday.jpg
Video_41537

Film expert Chris Gore is back with Olivia Munn to talk about three new DVD releases for this week, including Seth Rogen's Observe & Report, the third full season of 30 Rock and the exclusive Star Trek: The Next Generation box set.

Comments are Closed

  • ztorbeck92

    The reason why Observe and Report failed at the Box Office because idiots like Olivia like Paul Turd and thought that Observe and Report was exactly like it except R-Rated

    Posted: December 29, 2009 7:42 PM
    ztorbeck92
  • scorpian876

    Did Chris Gore flirt with Olivia there for a minute?

    I like watching the commentaries , I like to see how they made the movie and what gave them the idea!

    Posted: November 20, 2009 4:03 PM
    scorpian876
  • imdave

    I'll be picking up the Star Trek TNG box set, but on DVD. I like the movies but not at the UK bluray prices. I already have the first 6 movies in the Original Motion Picture Collection, which is awesome. I got that for 33 GBP and this TNG set will be 18 GBP.

    Posted: October 6, 2009 2:23 PM
    imdave
  • Motormouth00

    Observe and Report was one of the funniest movies ive seen in a long long time

    Posted: September 27, 2009 4:53 PM
    Motormouth00
  • Justin47

    Dang I was sitting there trying to choose a movie On Demand and it was between Observe and Report and Knowing.
    I chose Knowing because I thought Observe and Report didn't look that good but now I have to see it.
    But still Knowing has to be better.

    Posted: September 24, 2009 6:13 PM
    Justin47
  • IHateChrisGore

    It still baffles me, this obsession with extras. Why buy a movie for the movie itself, you want to buy it for all the extras! I really don't get it...

    Posted: September 23, 2009 5:17 AM
    IHateChrisGore
  • ddf

    i never wach the extras

    Posted: September 22, 2009 9:19 PM
    ddf
  • SunSetBlvd

    of course its gonna be funny its seth rogen

    Posted: September 22, 2009 8:28 PM
    SunSetBlvd
  • josephdayoshi

    looks like a funny movie

    Posted: September 22, 2009 7:51 PM
    josephdayoshi
AdChoices