X

Operation Flashpoint: Dragon Rising Preview

Posted: September 14, 2009
Operation Flashpoint: Dragon Rising Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/41348/operation-flashpoint-dragon-rising-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/176160_LGST/xp20090914_ofdragon_pre.jpg
Video_41348
Lock and load as we get our hands on the tactical first person shooter 'Operation Flashpoint: Dragon Rising'. Adam Sessler talks with Codemasters's Sion Lenton about the game's locations, sandbox environment, weapons, gameplay mechanics and more.

Comments are Closed

  • kahne420

    so tell me know why is this game not out ???? all talk no show ...

    Posted: October 14, 2009 11:52 AM
    kahne420
  • swissguy007

    is there split screen 4 player co-op?

    Posted: October 4, 2009 4:28 PM
    swissguy007
  • swissguy007

    this is going to be the coolest game ever can't wait

    Posted: September 20, 2009 6:28 PM
    swissguy007
  • donotkill4

    My god this game is beautifull ahhh it reminds me of the old xbox gost recon games they were so story line boring but still very fun and atleast the actually game play at the easyst mode the people put up a fight. But this game looks like call of duty 4 and starwars republic commandos, hey do you guy have any idea if they are making a second version that brings you back to try to save your lost brethern, that would great. but the game looks nice and hope to play it.

    Posted: September 18, 2009 5:38 PM
    donotkill4
  • TheDrunkardHu

    wait, wait.... 4 player co-op!!!?? oh it's done... pre-ordering this one!

    Posted: September 17, 2009 2:59 AM
    TheDrunkardHu
  • TheDrunkardHu

    i'm really looking forward to this game! it seems like they've really got their umm, stuff in order... it's open world!! sand box!! i even saw footage of them recording the sfx!! awesome, i'm preordering it! XD

    Posted: September 17, 2009 2:58 AM
    TheDrunkardHu
  • jackybuzz

    I guess I'm quitting ArmA 2 for this, sorry bohemia. Graphics here obviously look better, and I prefer less rambo-ing. And let's hope there's little glitches in this one, unlike the previous series.

    Posted: September 17, 2009 2:01 AM
    jackybuzz
  • Geektastic98

    Game looks worth a rent in my opinion....i like the realistic way it looks so i'm happy about that right now im at a fork in the road wondering if i should rent or buy it.

    Posted: September 16, 2009 6:37 PM
    Geektastic98
  • BCMM1

    Impressive looking game

    Posted: September 16, 2009 5:49 PM
    BCMM1
AdChoices