X

Left 4 Dead 2 Preview

Posted: September 9, 2009
Left 4 Dead 2 Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/41250/left-4-dead-2-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/175785_LGST/xp20090909_l4d2_pre.jpg
Video_41250
Abbie Heppe travels to PAX to talk to Chet Faliszek about 'Left 4 Dead 2' including new levels, a new special zombie called "The Jockey" and new melee weapons like the katana, baseball bat and more!

Comments are Closed

  • donotkill4

    This game looks truly amazing i mean if you can use an ax and finally oh finally were ever you aim at, that area on their limbs, with precesion it would cut it off. Thank you I love games like that if every shooter would have that option then me, you and everyone who actually plays game (newer versions) then it would be a better world.

    Posted: October 16, 2009 11:48 AM
    donotkill4
  • left4dead1000

    ya i bot left 4 dead online game play was asome im geting l4d2

    Posted: October 12, 2009 8:33 AM
    left4dead1000
  • TheDrunkardHu

    it's a done deal... my copy's been pre-ordered!... has your's? there's no way that they could mess this game up... even a subtle tweak for the worst would STILL put L4D in my top 5!!

    Posted: September 17, 2009 1:50 AM
    TheDrunkardHu
  • CHILLY7

    I NEEEEEEEEED IT!!!! @_@

    Posted: September 16, 2009 7:24 AM
    CHILLY7
  • CHILLY7

    I NEEEEEEEEED IT!!!! @_@

    Posted: September 16, 2009 7:17 AM
    CHILLY7
  • papajon555

    gunna be awesome with all the new weapons like the katana and new infected like the jocky and the spitter GOTTA GET THIS GAME!!!!

    Posted: September 15, 2009 9:20 PM
    papajon555
  • iJESUSfreak

    I can't wait for this game!!! I agree that it is a litte early to already be releasing a sequel. The additions look like so much fun. The first was amazing so i am really looking forward to L4D2.

    Also stop complaining and petitioning, it is coming out and there is nothing you can do about it...GET OVER IT.

    Posted: September 15, 2009 7:47 PM
    iJESUSfreak
  • rorschach1414

    sweet ass! cant wait

    Posted: September 14, 2009 7:40 PM
    rorschach1414
  • Nova_Prospekt

    All I know is the Survivors are NOT going to have it easy in this game like they did in the first one.

    Posted: September 14, 2009 2:23 PM
    Nova_Prospekt
  • crackingcody

    game of the year baby!!! 360 and pc only baby!!!!

    Posted: September 14, 2009 1:30 PM
    crackingcody
  • Shodog

    This game will rock, can't wait. All those haters can be miserable while we are having fun with L4D2.

    Posted: September 14, 2009 9:51 AM
    Shodog
  • gAmEfr3ak9300

    AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Killing zombies helps me releave some stress. BUT TANKS RUIN EVERYTHING!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Can't wait to use a Katana to slash their asses!!!!!!!!

    Posted: September 14, 2009 6:26 AM
    gAmEfr3ak9300
  • gAmEfr3ak9300

    AMAZING!!!!!!!!!! Shooting zombies helps me releave some stress. BUT TANKS RUIN EVERYTHING!!!!!!!! And I cant wait to use a katana to slash those bastards!!!!!!!

    Posted: September 14, 2009 6:20 AM
    gAmEfr3ak9300
  • mgsvelez

    yay! melee weapons

    Posted: September 13, 2009 10:13 AM
  • bweoulf

    It was okay they could do better

    Posted: September 13, 2009 6:33 AM
    bweoulf
  • 2dx

    http://www.bukisa.com/articles /147047_growing-problem >:(

    Posted: September 12, 2009 11:53 AM
    2dx
  • Melotraumatic

    Think of how much of a game changer the jockey could be. Especially for versus. In L4D you just had to hope that survivors were in the right position to time your attacks. Now (if you really can move a survivor around the map as it sounds like) you could have a boomer waiting in ambush for a jockey to lure survivors over. Or use it as a distraction while a hunter pounces a survivor falling behind. It sounds like it could add a whole different element to the game.

    Posted: September 12, 2009 9:46 AM
    Melotraumatic
  • Fernando16

    damn...cant wait for this one and modern warfare 2

    Posted: September 12, 2009 9:35 AM
    Fernando16
  • sassfactor4

    Abbie is so great, her actual interest in the games and excitement about talking to the developers really shines through lets get her on the show more often!!!

    Posted: September 12, 2009 7:02 AM
    sassfactor4
  • Xo_Bankai_oX

    I hope they make the Special Infected a bit harder to kill in Versus mode, or maybe even just let you choose a difficulty for it like you can the Campaign. Can't wait for this game to drop in stores

    Posted: September 10, 2009 1:49 AM
    Xo_Bankai_oX
AdChoices