X

Preview: Peter Molyneux on Fable III

Posted: August 31, 2009
Preview: Peter Molyneux on Fable III
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/41063/preview-peter-molyneux-on-fable-iii/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/174607_LGST/xp20090831_molyneux_aa.jpg
Video_41063
Famed game designer Peter Molyneux talks to us about the announcement of 'Fable III' at this year's GamesCom. Molyneux gives an overview of 'Fable III', the game's storyline and explains why it's not easy being the king.

Games in this Video:

Fable 3 (Xbox 360)

Comments are Closed

  • truecalling89

    Fable I is Legend! I will purchase Fable III for that reason but they need to fix a lot. What happened to needing mana potion, and not following a line to do a quest! I am very excited for Fable III I hope it's not disappointing.

    Posted: September 16, 2009 10:12 AM
    truecalling89
  • falloutfanatic

    best RPG of all time(and Fallout 3)

    Posted: September 10, 2009 11:10 AM
    falloutfanatic
  • SoldierSpider

    i enjoy fable 1and 2 and cannot wait for falbe 3

    Posted: September 8, 2009 7:27 PM
  • rayken15

    I enjoyed Fable II. So I think I'll pick this one up.

    Posted: September 8, 2009 10:29 AM
    rayken15
  • Dark_Phantom

    Sounds pretty cool actualy. They have some new good ideas that will hopefully work well and this will turn out better than fable II.

    Posted: September 8, 2009 10:23 AM
    Dark_Phantom
  • Sandmann24

    doesn't sound exciting

    Posted: September 7, 2009 12:22 PM
    Sandmann24
  • kogai

    i dont understand why they didnt do fable 2 like fable 1, the first one was so amaizing and the second just sucked.

    they've run it into the ground.

    Posted: September 3, 2009 10:59 AM
    kogai
  • emancera

    I can't wait for this Fable game to come out I just started playing Fable 2 and that game is so awesome that I know Fable 3 will be even better :)

    Posted: September 2, 2009 7:07 PM
    emancera
  • gamedudde

    looks amazing cant wait to get it.

    Posted: September 2, 2009 3:08 PM
    gamedudde
AdChoices