X

Halo 3: ODST Preview

Posted: August 24, 2009
Halo 3: ODST Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/40658/halo-3-odst-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/172155_LGST/halo-odst.jpg
Video_40658
Morgan Webb gives us a preview of 'Halo 3: ODST,' talking about the plot of the game, and some of the characters you might encounter while you're playing it when it drops in September.

Comments are Closed

  • saintsavior101

    if there going to make a halo game it should be halo 4

    Posted: August 15, 2009 6:37 AM
    saintsavior101
  • ShadoBat

    they forgot to mention firefight

    Posted: August 14, 2009 8:48 PM
    ShadoBat
  • SSJ4Pedestrian

    Eh, this game looks alright. I mean it is going to be just like halo except better graphics and no sheilds. The only reason i would think of buying this game is for the story wich i will only play once. I would rather buy other games like Borderlands or Section 8.

    Posted: August 14, 2009 12:15 PM
    SSJ4Pedestrian
  • AgainstIgnorance

    I don't see why people feel the need to classify games as better, and shun all others. Halo 3 and COD4 were two fairly different games (gameplay wise) and you can't really say from your own perspective which one is better. Just which one you like. Personally, I liked Halo 3 more, but I still very much enjoyed COD 4.

    ODST comes out September 22nd, almost 2 months before MW2. I don't know about Arkam Asylum, but it's pretty early for the Holiday season games. There's no reason why you can't buy one, and get the other later. Unless you don't have that much money. But seriously there are too many good games coming out at once: ODST, MW2, Borderlands, Assassin's Creed 2, Lost Planet 2, Mass Effect 2.

    Posted: August 14, 2009 10:07 AM
    AgainstIgnorance
  • Reynold32

    Actually a lot of people are tired of the Master Chief he is awesome and all sorts of bada$$ness but I'm very happy to see a new twist to Halo. Being the crazy amazing one man army Spartan is cool and fun but it will be cool to see a new view of a Halo from a more how to say human or weaker aspect. I do think there are more exciting games coming out though like Section 8 and Darksiders at the start of 2010 and the Bible of all shooters Modern Warfare 2.

    Posted: August 14, 2009 8:51 AM
    Reynold32
  • Savoir_Self

    Anything on Multiplayer???
    Co-op or special add on to Multi???

    Posted: August 13, 2009 4:55 PM
    Savoir_Self
  • warzone92

    sweet

    Posted: August 13, 2009 4:10 PM
    warzone92
  • badgarok725

    actually just looks disappointing in a later part of the year when there is other great games coming out.
    Bungie, why would you A) create an expansion that doesn't continue the story that everyone wants to know more about B) price this expansion at 60$? definitely have to put arkham asylum, MW2, Assassins Creed 2, Beatles Rock band, and Brutal Legend ahead of this one.
    What started as a good-looking expansion, now looks like a disappointing "full" game

    Posted: August 13, 2009 4:08 PM
    badgarok725
  • DesertEagleOwn

    Another awesome game... Picking ones to get will be hard.

    Posted: August 13, 2009 3:43 PM
    DesertEagleOwn
AdChoices