X

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 Preview

Posted: August 25, 2009
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/40652/call-of-duty-modern-warfare-2-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/172018_LGST/call-of-duty-modern-warfare-2.jpg
Video_40652
Take a look at 'Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2', the highly anticipated first person shooter from Infinity Ward. Adam Sessler gives you a preview of the game's storyline, graphics, locales, multiplayer, weapons and Kill Streak System

Comments are Closed

  • Stranger09

    this game is not all that it just another fps

    Posted: August 12, 2009 7:31 PM
    Stranger09
  • warzone92

    what is with the +5 and the -6 i am new to this

    Posted: August 12, 2009 5:42 PM
    warzone92
  • premythous

    this game is so over-hyped the first game was short online is ok but that got boring fast

    Posted: August 12, 2009 3:52 PM
    premythous
  • the_azure_knight

    oh god this is beautiful and a AC130 gun ship holy crap thats insane

    Posted: August 12, 2009 3:00 PM
    the_azure_knight
  • BlurVis

    aaamaziing!!

    Posted: August 12, 2009 1:46 PM
    BlurVis
  • TylerDourdan1248

    Wow just freakin wow, they cannot make shooters better than this. online play is gonna be sick!!!!

    Posted: August 12, 2009 11:10 AM
    TylerDourdan1248
  • Xboc980

    This game is going to freakin rock. this is going to be the game of the year just like the first one.No game has ever made me addicted to shooters. COD 4 made me addicted to shooters because i actuall hated shooters but not anymore. I also bet that this game would have almost all the xbox live owners playing the first day it comes out. So i can't wait

    Posted: August 12, 2009 10:48 AM
    Xboc980
  • darkbloodlines

    i beat the 1st and i think this will be my best shooter

    Posted: August 12, 2009 9:40 AM
    darkbloodlines
  • nodrodee

    I still think Operation Flashpoint look better so far but it's very very very close.
    I try to get it but dog, there are to many nice game out this year. I'm for sure getting:
    Uncharted 2
    Beatles Rockband
    Then my next choices are:
    MAG (leaning because 256 player and shadow war online.)
    Operation Flashpoint
    Modern Warfare 2

    I want them all but cant afford.

    Looks great, just hope they don't have all the host ended game, connection failed (with friends) issues like COD4. Also hope it has real clan support like rankings and tourneys and stuff, If they do that I will for sure buy.

    Also release day is going to be wild, so many people will be playing

    Posted: August 12, 2009 7:56 AM
    nodrodee
  • apocolidiot

    know what would be a cool killstreak reward? UAV jammer after 3 kills for your whole team

    Posted: August 12, 2009 7:54 AM
    apocolidiot
  • badgarok725

    Man, i like how X-Play always has some comedic thing to say about how good Call of Duty is, "Infinity Ward obviously practices the dark arts, God showed Moses MW2 on mount sinai."
    @proudfilipino, calm down on the caps lock, it makes it unappealing and harder to read, and obviously COD4 will still kill ODST because it has the same multiplayer as Halo 3. Why won't people realize that?

    Posted: August 12, 2009 7:28 AM
    badgarok725
  • ProudFilipino

    MANGAZO15! HALO SUCKS!!!COD4 has the best multiplayer up to date and it already killed HALO 3 and from what ODST looks like COD4 still kills it! and COD4 IS 2 YEARS OLD! MODERN WARFARE 2 MULTIPLAYER IS GOING TO MAKE HALOS MULTIPLAYER LOOK LIKE CRAP! AND MODERN WARFARE 2 IS GOIN TO HAVE WAY MORE SALES THEN LEFT 4 DEAD 2 and ODST COMBINED!

    Posted: August 12, 2009 6:53 AM
    ProudFilipino
  • ProudFilipino

    MANGAZO15! HALO SUCKS!!!COD4 has the best multiplayer up to date and it already killed HALO 3 and from what ODST looks like COD4 still kills it! and COD4 IS 2 YEARS OLD! MODERN WARFARE 2 MULTIPLAYER IS GOING TO MAKE HALOS MULTIPLAYER LOOK LIKE CRAP! AND MODERN WARFARE 2 IS GOIN TO HAVE WAY MORE SALES THEN LEFT 4 DEAD 2 and ODST COMBINED!

    Posted: August 12, 2009 6:53 AM
    ProudFilipino
  • Furious_kid

    Why is it November? Why not August ,September or October ???? Can't wait to kick some ass in modern warfare style again !!!!

    Posted: August 12, 2009 1:14 AM
    Furious_kid
  • you13

    haha i get this game august 15, 2009 4 months before it really comes out

    Posted: August 11, 2009 11:41 PM
    you13
  • tacosausegood

    looks SUPER tight!!
    cant w8

    Posted: August 11, 2009 9:38 PM
    tacosausegood
  • HolYRAPTURE

    whoooooooooooo i cant wait it comes out on my bday

    Posted: August 11, 2009 9:26 PM
    HolYRAPTURE
  • Mauler90

    can't wait, hopefully darkest of days and L4D will tide me over till MW2 and L4D2 come out...good thing starcraft 2 got pushed back and Star Wars TOR is still being made

    Posted: August 11, 2009 8:25 PM
    Mauler90
  • M0t0rBreath

    I never understood why the media, gamers like this game so much. The single player was good, but multiplayer was boring, same repetitive stuff over and over.

    Posted: August 11, 2009 8:21 PM
    M0t0rBreath
  • warzone92

    the first one was good even thought i dont have xbox live but what i like about this is that u can pick up weapons that are all ready custmize and the heartbet thing is cool and i hope that thier is more sniper missions and a little bit of more weapons but from what i see i will BUY THIS GAME not rent it and i like things that go BOOM and my girlfriend says that she will play this game after seeing it at E3 and i can't whait to see what vechicles to drive this game is the first game i will buy what i mean is that i am buying the one with night vison gogles

    Posted: August 11, 2009 6:34 PM
    warzone92
AdChoices