X

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 Preview

Posted: August 25, 2009
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/40652/call-of-duty-modern-warfare-2-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/172018_LGST/call-of-duty-modern-warfare-2.jpg
Video_40652
Take a look at 'Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2', the highly anticipated first person shooter from Infinity Ward. Adam Sessler gives you a preview of the game's storyline, graphics, locales, multiplayer, weapons and Kill Streak System

Comments are Closed

  • enraged_gamer

    I am so unbelievably excited about this game. Will take a week off work from the launch day. Also I think Xplay/AoTS NEEDS to do a Modern Warfare 2 Special just as they did for the Halo 3 launch day. This game is gonna be huge!

    Posted: October 18, 2009 8:46 PM
    enraged_gamer
  • Sandmann24

    whats taking them so long i wanna frag bad!!!

    Posted: September 7, 2009 12:28 PM
    Sandmann24
  • MercenaryDredge

    there beter be some Russian Zombies

    Posted: September 6, 2009 11:18 AM
    MercenaryDredge
  • BAMBAM187

    cod4 modern warefare 2 will beat any kind of put together. But not zombie games espically Left For Dead 2. im so damn siked about how many games are coming out. modern warefare 2 is the first game on my list. and then i got lfd2 on my list too. all im tryin to say is i pissed all over myself when i seen how many sick games were comin out this fall espically modern warefare 2. I bet modern warefare 2 will be the game of the year for 5 years but thats my opinion.

    Posted: September 3, 2009 5:33 PM
    BAMBAM187
  • BAMBAM187

    so damn sick i cant wait i got modern warefare 2 and lfd2 on my list

    Posted: September 3, 2009 5:21 PM
    BAMBAM187
  • partyboy8967

    71 days

    Posted: August 31, 2009 11:00 AM
    partyboy8967
  • partyboy8967

    i just hope they fix the spawning and i wish the guns had a little more recoil

    Posted: August 31, 2009 10:57 AM
    partyboy8967
  • M_XX_99

    72 days

    Posted: August 30, 2009 3:52 PM
    M_XX_99
  • gravy666

    I can't wait. Call of Duty 4 was one of my favorite shooters ever.

    Posted: August 29, 2009 3:44 PM
    gravy666
  • Xargon2009

    Is this game like the first where you play as another character.
    Or is it all Captain Soap?

    Posted: August 28, 2009 12:24 PM
    Xargon2009
  • Fonkeymunkey

    @warzone
    The plus things and minus things are if people agree with you or disagree with you i dont evn know why they made that

    Posted: August 28, 2009 6:35 AM
    Fonkeymunkey
  • GuahanSouljah671

    I really can't wait to see the online play on this game. It's gonna be AWESOME!!!!

    Posted: August 26, 2009 8:07 PM
    GuahanSouljah671
  • 102595M001

    call of duty is my favorite game especialy if its online. I love online mode in cod4 i hope its inproved in cod mw2

    Posted: August 25, 2009 9:02 PM
    102595M001
  • hayesb69

    I've been watching this game for sometime the reviews and stuff. I think it should be a must have game for all first person shooter gamers out there. Looks like the end of this year I will have a new online multiplayer game other than Call Of Duty World At War!

    Posted: August 16, 2009 11:42 PM
    hayesb69
  • Ngcod4

    I didn't like the first call of duty online because of all the idiots that played it. there was no sense of team work everyone just wants to get kills.

    Posted: August 16, 2009 12:06 PM
    Ngcod4
  • EstrD1003

    I hope they make anthoter call of duty world at war 2 it would be badass and aslo call of duty modern warfare awssome too

    Posted: August 15, 2009 9:32 AM
    EstrD1003
  • KidsteelX

    I think this is one of the most waited for games of 09. this & madden 10. reserved copy already

    Posted: August 14, 2009 7:58 PM
    KidsteelX
  • ABXPuPpeT

    i am jerking off right now for this game (>A<)

    Posted: August 14, 2009 7:26 PM
    ABXPuPpeT
  • lazysamurai

    i cannot wait until this game comes out,i hope they relase a beta sometime soon

    Posted: August 13, 2009 4:58 PM
    lazysamurai
  • WarPig103

    OMG!!!! I CAN'T WAIT!!!!!!!

    Posted: August 13, 2009 4:34 PM
    WarPig103
AdChoices