X

Left 4 Dead 2 Preview

Posted: August 10, 2009
Left 4 Dead 2 Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/40617/left-4-dead-2-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/171902_LGST/l4d2.jpg
Video_40617
Get ready for a battle in the bayou as Adam Sessler previews the upcoming 'Left 4 Dead 2'. Sit down with Chet Faliszek from Valve to talk about the game's iconic characters, the daylight setting, the new director and myriad of new charaters.

Comments are Closed

  • skywalker18

    I love LFD. I love everything about it because of the sick nonstop gameplay, the different types of zombies, just everything about it. When I read the review and saw the so sweet trailer of Lfd 2 it just mess with my mind. When it comes out everyone will soon know that the game is so freakin awsome no doubt in all gamers minds. in closing "You will know the whole truth of the matter".

    Posted: September 10, 2009 8:33 AM
    skywalker18
  • 360freak360

    looks great, I loved the first game, and this is a must buy for me.

    Posted: September 6, 2009 10:01 PM
    360freak360
  • cbeezy

    I WANT THIS GAME!!NOW!!,but i get that they still have to wor on it so no biggie!

    Posted: August 15, 2009 5:40 PM
    cbeezy
  • TheBlackstar117

    also, when is demo goin out??? i want to play it sooooo badddddd

    Posted: August 15, 2009 10:16 AM
    TheBlackstar117
  • TheBlackstar117

    Anyone notice that you can carry somthing other than 1 molo/pipe, med , and pills??? If you look at the + thing to take out ur med pac and stuff, u see another slot for something, anyone know wat it is, cuz looks like he has a pipe and a molo...

    Posted: August 15, 2009 10:14 AM
    TheBlackstar117
  • Reynold32

    This is a BRAND NEW Left 4 Dead this is not a rehash of Left 4 Dead they are redoing the EVERYTHING to the game so quit complaining and thank your stars Valve is making you another game. BYE BYE WHINERS!

    Posted: August 14, 2009 10:57 AM
    Reynold32
  • zombiemadness

    Ya i'm pretty gidy about l4d2 but sadly i wont be playing it for a while.....i sold my 360 cuz along time ago there wernt thant many games for it and i went to buy a ps3 and now thay suck with stocking games haha! not saying ps3 sucks just nothing good coming out sadly. :(

    Posted: August 13, 2009 12:02 PM
    zombiemadness
  • PheoniXsTriloge

    This looks like one of the best games of E3 and now with all the new Weps. Like the 50 cal., Ak47 M16 or M4 eiather one and no should care if its not a add on it still A GREAT GAME!!!!!!!!!

    Posted: August 13, 2009 11:41 AM
    PheoniXsTriloge
  • warzone92

    OMG this game looks so GD good i wont this game now to see what new maps and guns there are and kill the undead with my girlfirend YES SHE LIKES THESE TYPE OF GAMES AND I AM NOT LYING!!!!!!!!!

    Posted: August 12, 2009 5:50 PM
    warzone92
  • downstairsmixup

    It's gonna be great, and all you idiots with no lives saying "They need to just add more dlc." Are wrong, they came up with all this in one year and the AI director is gonna be even better than it originally was. Kudos to the creators.

    Posted: August 12, 2009 4:34 PM
    downstairsmixup
  • gamefreak1052

    looks kool but i need xbl :(

    Posted: August 12, 2009 2:19 PM
    gamefreak1052
  • PixAlchemist

    Awesome, there's going to be a demo SWEET :D

    Posted: August 12, 2009 1:24 PM
    PixAlchemist
  • MasterKiller64

    Awesome cant wait!!!

    Posted: August 12, 2009 11:20 AM
    MasterKiller64
  • DuskLive

    I'm really physched about the release of left 4 dead 2. And I really like the idea that it's been less then year because now not only do we get dlc for one great game but two with two different settings. So bitch bout it if you want but how many of you bought full priced WoW expansions that you must have the previous 30 something expansions that were also full price. With left 4 dead 2 at least you get a stand alone product for full price

    Posted: August 12, 2009 10:09 AM
    DuskLive
  • openarms332

    dont see y people are mad at valve for makeing l4d2 one year after l4d cause im greatful for it i hate haveing to wait like 2 years till a seqwel comes out.

    Posted: August 12, 2009 8:05 AM
    openarms332
  • ShotgunBoy22

    I think that this game will be way better than the last game(By far.)

    Posted: August 12, 2009 6:51 AM
    ShotgunBoy22
  • DSiJanCarlo

    Yeah dude, seriously stop bitching. They fixed the game up, graphically, gameplay-wise, tons of new weapons, and an add on? If this was a freakin add-on It'd be like a 8GB Add-on...

    Posted: August 11, 2009 4:18 PM
    DSiJanCarlo
  • Zorn84

    Well Grek176, you are a bitch. I am so sick of people bitching about how this is being released too soon after the first one. Get over it! If you don't have the money for it, then you really shouldn't be playing games in the first place, you should be looking for a job, and if you have a job that pays crap then stop playing games and get an education.

    Posted: August 11, 2009 2:52 PM
    Zorn84
  • Flynfsh

    meeh no ps3... but i will still buy it on pc

    Posted: August 11, 2009 11:28 AM
    Flynfsh
  • grek176

    honestley i dont wanna be a bitch about this but only after a year and the second one comes out it is kinda hard on the people who bought the first one, instead of offering a full price game maybe only sell this one for like $40 just cause its just way to soon to release the game.....ill still buy it, but like ill fell a bit cheated out

    Posted: August 10, 2009 5:53 PM
    grek176
AdChoices