X

Darkest of Days Preview

Posted: August 7, 2009
Darkest of Days Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/40536/darkest-of-days-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/171367_LGST/xp20090807_darkestofdays_pre.jpg
Video_40536
Get a preview of the new time-traveling first person shooter game 'Darkest of Days'. Blair Herter takes you from The Civil War to WWII as he talks about the upcoming game's storyline, environments and historically accurate weaponry.

Comments are Closed

  • Komodo

    +1 @ bassmasterson.

    Posted: August 20, 2009 8:53 PM
    Komodo
  • warzone92

    will i think it is aonther FPS but the time looks good and the guns for the time period does fit in but what i like is the guns and the time triveing

    Posted: August 12, 2009 6:20 PM
    warzone92
  • zachlaur

    DUDE I CANT WAIT 4 THIS.... LOOKS PIMP!!!

    Posted: August 12, 2009 5:09 PM
    zachlaur
  • KillerWhiteRabbit

    It looks like Terminator mixed with Timesplitters.

    Alexander Morris come with me if you want to live!!!

    In the futere you develop the main form of communication "Morris Code"

    Posted: August 11, 2009 2:51 PM
  • dwydra

    Monkey, Monkey, Dance, Dance...

    Posted: August 11, 2009 1:45 PM
  • dwydra

    I want Timesplitters back. Come on! A next gen Time Splitters 3 would be awesome!!!!

    Posted: August 11, 2009 1:42 PM
  • Juicedup14

    SNake you can't do that you'll create a TIME!! PARADOX

    Posted: August 11, 2009 1:11 PM
    Juicedup14
  • premythous

    bush jokes getting old

    Posted: August 11, 2009 9:29 AM
    premythous
  • XwingVmanX

    Definitely will be worth at least a rent.

    Posted: August 9, 2009 10:28 PM
    XwingVmanX
  • Deato9000

    looks pretty interesting

    Posted: August 9, 2009 7:35 PM
    Deato9000
  • Pops007h

    interestin
    looks cool

    Posted: August 9, 2009 6:44 PM
    Pops007h
  • pipspoolcleaning3

    Wow...mowing down ancient cultures with futuristic weapons sounds AMAZING. I remember as a kid being in history class and thinking to myself, "what would happen if we had a time machine and used to go back and use the current technology to win the wars and stuff?" i was a nerd.

    Posted: August 9, 2009 2:20 PM
    pipspoolcleaning3
  • EddieElNino

    Reminds me of timesplitters

    Posted: August 9, 2009 12:47 PM
    EddieElNino
  • Poostoogle

    This really does look amazing.

    Posted: August 8, 2009 10:05 PM
    Poostoogle
  • crackingcody

    I just found out that this game was a xbox 360 exclusive!!! Looks awesome!!!

    Posted: August 8, 2009 2:20 PM
    crackingcody
  • Gamer50k

    Wow, this games looks incredible! I saw the weapons trailer on this game a few days ago and its incredible - can't wait for it!

    Posted: August 8, 2009 12:23 PM
    Gamer50k
  • drieva

    Do you use Die Glorke/Nazi Bell to time travel. Nope dern that would of added a whole new level of history to the game. Oh well.

    Posted: August 8, 2009 4:40 AM
    drieva
  • XxNextGenGamerxX

    this is awesome

    Posted: August 8, 2009 2:36 AM
    XxNextGenGamerxX
  • Tommy7Boy

    this looks awesome, all the different amounts of weapons are cool

    Posted: August 7, 2009 8:19 PM
    Tommy7Boy
  • Zackattack213

    looks awesime gotta keep my eye on this one

    Posted: August 7, 2009 7:01 PM
    Zackattack213
AdChoices