X

NHL 10 Preview

Posted: August 7, 2009
NHL 10 Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/40534/nhl-10-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/171371_LGST/xp20090807_nhl10_pre.jpg
Video_40534
Morgan Webb previews 'NHL 10' from EA Sports. Find out about this year's improvements including being able to fight between plays, 360 precision passing controls, new ways to score and new board physics.

Comments are Closed

  • ddpr25

    If you idiots noticed, she never said it was a new feature she said "Game play improvement."

    Posted: August 16, 2009 7:21 PM
    ddpr25
  • jdortin

    I heard in NHL 11 they'll be adding in that new feature "slap shot"

    Posted: August 12, 2009 9:15 PM
    jdortin
  • jdortin

    yeah, new and improved features... "one timers" haha.

    Posted: August 12, 2009 9:15 PM
    jdortin
  • brainstew0

    I'm mad and disappointed it's not going to be released on pc.

    Posted: August 12, 2009 10:20 AM
    brainstew0
  • jpollock

    I'll be buying it. I live in Canada so I sorta need to buy it to prove my loyalty to the country and its game.

    Don't forget that Morgan doesn't usually write the blabber she says. It was probably some dork in a cubicle who wrote everything that she ended up saying on-air. So don't blame morgan for knowing that one-timers and fake shots have been around since the early years of this series.

    If you want a real preview, go to a real gamer website.

    Posted: August 11, 2009 8:30 AM
    jpollock
  • darkviper75

    NHL 09 was very fun to play. This years looks a little different with a few new controls. It seems like every year it looks closer to the real thing. And Morgan...Americans like hockey, well the smart ones.

    Posted: August 11, 2009 7:05 AM
    darkviper75
  • CujoSWAoA

    Hey Morgan, NHL 09 sold over 750,000 copies in America last year. Yeah. America. Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa and........ "one-times" have been in the game since 1994. Its not a new feature this year. I'm sure you'll read this, and I'm sure you'll give an entire damn.

    Posted: August 10, 2009 10:33 AM
    CujoSWAoA
  • Kingofkings360

    That looks good. Much better than 2k9

    Posted: August 8, 2009 11:21 PM
AdChoices