X

Dollhouse, Mutant Chronicles & Rapidfire TV DVD Review

Posted: August 4, 2009
Dollhouse, Mutant Chronicles & Rapidfire TV DVD Review
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/40464/dollhouse-mutant-chronicles-rapidfire-tv-dvd-review/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/171201_LGST/dvduesday.jpg
Video_40464

Film expert Chris Gore and Kevin Pereira take a gander at three new DVD releases for today, including the first season of Dollhouse, the Mutant Chronicles and the Rapidfire Television show.

Comments are Closed

  • roadiex03

    tried looking up that ultimate g.i.joe box set that chris mentioned at the end of rapidfire tele show and i couldn't find it. anyone know of a release date? is it exclusivelly sold by distrbuter(walmart,fye,etc.)?

    Posted: August 5, 2009 10:29 PM
    roadiex03
  • garagedave65

    yes, bring back asian underground. it turned me on to many cool asian films.

    Posted: August 5, 2009 8:30 PM
    garagedave65
  • OkUrRight

    best buy or ebay maybe?

    Posted: August 5, 2009 10:01 AM
    OkUrRight
  • hoyo420

    im just wondering 2 things 1 if he dosent like it why did he spend so much time on mutant chronicles and then cut himself so short on the gi joe boxset wich was much more deserving of the time why couldnt mutant chronicles have been a rapid fire i doubt most people have even herd of it let alone care about it 2nd does anyone no where i can find that gi joe boxset for sale?

    Posted: August 5, 2009 6:23 AM
    hoyo420
  • hogey

    @ IHateChrisGore

    all he said was rent it and not to take it seriously. if you want to watch a campy sci-fi flick then Mutant Chronicles may be what you're looking for.

    ps

    if you hate chris gore so much why do you take the time out of your day to watch this online then take more time to bitch how much time you wasted watching this? i'm just curious.

    Posted: August 4, 2009 10:33 PM
    hogey
  • IHateChrisGore

    Chris Gore is terrible. He says mutant chronicles is a bad movie but then recommends it based on the fact that it has four hours of extras. Who the in their right mind would buy or rent a bad movie or a movie they dislike simply for the extras? This guy knows and cares nothing about good movies, he only cares about commentary and extras. You could have the worst movie in existence on DVD, but if it had 3 hours of extras he'd recommend it.

    Posted: August 4, 2009 7:28 PM
    IHateChrisGore
  • Hypknautiqah

    anyone know what happen to asian underground? that was by far my favorite segment. please bring it back!

    Posted: August 4, 2009 6:44 PM
    Hypknautiqah
AdChoices