X

Marvel vs. Capcom 2 Review

Posted: August 3, 2009
Marvel vs. Capcom 2 Review
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/40441/marvel-vs-capcom-2-review/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/170732_LGST/marvel-vs-capcom.jpg
Video_40441
Find out if this new superhero-filled downloadable game packs a punch as Morgan Webb takes a look at 'Marvel vs. Capcom 2' in this review.

Comments are Closed

  • Gre6Network

    Finally, Finally...this was way overdue. This is the greatest 2d fighter ever made thus far...in my opinion regardless of not having the best graphics, bgm or being probably the most unbalanced 2d fighter ever concieved character wise. It's nice that they updated the graphics if even at all considering that the fist MarvelVSCapcom had outstanding graphics & bgm compared to this game & was more balance though not by enough. Great review for a outstanding 2d fighter.

    Posted: October 1, 2009 9:32 PM
    Gre6Network
  • FoxyAreku

    Yeah, this game is kinda fun, but it's the most unbalanced fighter of all time, it may as well only have 7 characters when it comes to high level play. :/

    Posted: September 14, 2009 7:18 PM
    FoxyAreku
  • turo99

    AWSOME!!! I am totally going to download Marvel vs. Capcom 2 on PSN.

    Posted: August 7, 2009 7:28 PM
    turo99
  • rollon1

    Love this game, Marvel vs Capcom 2, Excellent Game. I kinda like these favorite charcters like Ryu from Street Fighter, Wolverine from X-Men and I like all the characters from Marvel & Capcom. Now that's a cool game, I Like That!

    Posted: August 4, 2009 9:11 AM
    rollon1
  • heroes_will_fall_26

    56 characters?! why couldn't smash bros. brawl have had that much?!

    Posted: August 4, 2009 7:29 AM
    heroes_will_fall_26
  • dozerx8

    about time.

    Posted: August 3, 2009 4:43 PM
    dozerx8
  • Sephirex

    I love this game. I run Hayato, Spider-Man, and Ryu, although I switch Ryu for Cable if someone's picking cheap teams (Eg Magneto, Storm, Sentinal)

    Posted: August 3, 2009 4:42 PM
    Sephirex
  • kinggGammerX

    yes!! finally cant wait

    Posted: August 3, 2009 4:21 PM
    kinggGammerX
  • residenteviljill10

    Marvel vs. Capcom 2 is awesome I'm glad you guys at least gave it a 4 i would i gave a it 5 but good job my team i use is Jill, Rouge, and Gambit

    Posted: August 3, 2009 4:00 PM
    residenteviljill10
AdChoices