X

King of Fighters XII Review

Posted: August 3, 2009
King of Fighters XII Review
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/40440/king-of-fighters-xii-review/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/170733_LGST/king-of-fighters-12.jpg
Video_40440
Craving some arcade fighting action in the comfort of your own home? Morgan Webb reviews 'King of Fighters XII' for the Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3.

Comments are Closed

  • sandyaj

    i got it previously owned for $20, and after playing it and beating it within 30 minutes, i but that turkey on Ebay. I gotta say pretty graphics aside, this is the worst KoF game since KoF 2002 (is still peeved over the missing King...thats right SNK, i havent forgotten that stabbing, my Dreamcast still weeps over me trying to beat that game 250 times to unlock her)...

    Posted: January 9, 2011 7:44 PM
  • Gre6Network

    I have to say...this is probably the worst game the Xbox 360 has had(especially from SNK)that trying to erase $60 dollars + tax from it's consumers...ever. I wouldn't even pay $20 dollars for this game...I mean it's lacking challenge/survival/time attack mode on top of it's lacking of characters & variety in the individual characters movelist...insanity. Great review & very lacking game.

    Posted: October 1, 2009 8:04 PM
    Gre6Network
  • pandaraph

    thank god we still have tekken to look forward to

    Posted: August 6, 2009 8:35 PM
  • the_man_right_chea

    halofrak0505 a is an idiot

    Posted: August 6, 2009 6:32 PM
    the_man_right_chea
  • halofreak0505

    This game sucks big time it is a digrace to the xbox 360

    Posted: August 5, 2009 1:53 PM
    halofreak0505
  • Kapwan

    This game is a huge dissapointment. The lack of modes and story are bad enough, but the online play is even worse. This game is near impossible to play online and has a poorly designed user interface. The core gameplay is good, but previous King of Fighters had a bigger individual character movelist and were just more fun to play. Wait till this becomes $20 in November before you purchase.

    Posted: August 5, 2009 10:40 AM
    Kapwan
  • ABXPuPpeT

    game is not worth the 60$ just gonna have to wait a year or 2 till it gets down to 20$ stupid SNK

    Posted: August 4, 2009 10:03 AM
    ABXPuPpeT
  • rollon1

    I don't know 2 say, But man The King of Fighters XII game is half-boring. Not cool, Not very creative for that.

    Posted: August 4, 2009 8:58 AM
    rollon1
  • blindwheel

    Just paid $60.00 for this game...... GRRRRRR!!!!

    Posted: August 4, 2009 4:19 AM
    blindwheel
  • EdSabre

    Pretty much sums it up. This game would have made a great 15 or 20 Xbox Arcade game, but its definately not worth 60 bucks.

    Posted: August 3, 2009 8:41 PM
    EdSabre
AdChoices