X

Wolfenstein Preview

Posted: August 3, 2009
Wolfenstein Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/40435/wolfenstein-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/170736_LGST/wolfenstein.jpg
Video_40435
Raven Studios brings the classic first person shooter 'Wolfenstein' to HD-generation consoles. Morgan Webb gives you a preview of the game's storyline, characters, enemies, Vail Mode and more.

Comments are Closed

  • Komodo

    Can't wait. Wolfenstein has been great since the very beginning.

    Posted: August 20, 2009 8:37 PM
    Komodo
  • figtter90

    i like killing nazis. this will be a sick game

    Posted: August 9, 2009 7:22 PM
    figtter90
  • monkeyhammar

    Well i just went from 6 to midnight! And especially since the disappointment of Red Faction, (I mean, who ever thought to change it to 3rd person should be kicked in the nuts by Jacky Chann.) this might drag me away from Killzone.

    Posted: August 8, 2009 8:51 AM
    monkeyhammar
  • futuerg4host

    you know there is a BIG diffrence with the SS,SA and the Wehrmacht.

    Posted: August 7, 2009 10:53 AM
    futuerg4host
  • anthony_txgamer

    Looks like Cod:Waw on steriods!!

    Posted: August 7, 2009 8:23 AM
    anthony_txgamer
  • TheBossRiojas

    That games gonna be badass

    Posted: August 4, 2009 12:42 PM
    TheBossRiojas
  • implodinggoat

    Unless this game brings back Mecha Hitler as the final boss its set to fail. Blowing Hitlers face off was the greatest part of the original, leaving the over the top zaniness out of Wolfenstein totally misses the spirit of the game. Leaving out Mecha Hitler so you can make a more serious game about zombie Nazis is just stupid. This Wolfenstein is looking like just another generic FPS.

    Posted: August 3, 2009 11:14 PM
    implodinggoat
  • Fernando16

    looks spazzmatic

    Posted: August 3, 2009 9:58 PM
    Fernando16
  • TheSledBaron

    I don't know, I think I might be done with WW2 games, unless the next Brothers In Arms game is actually good. I want a WW1 game. Having to bayonet charge into no mans land and watch out for biplanes trying to strafe your trench would be so awesome.

    Posted: August 3, 2009 9:42 PM
    TheSledBaron
  • disturbedemon

    i was on board soon as i seen the first trailer which was last year i think.

    i even got a new 360 for this game.

    should be pretty good.

    Posted: August 3, 2009 8:51 PM
    disturbedemon
  • aknaff

    This game look SICK!!! I played the original Castle Wolfenstein on the Apple IIe way back in the day. At the time it was the best game going. Then Wolfenstein 3-D came out for Windows 3.1 and I was blown away. When I actually got to play Return to Castle Wolfenstein on Windows 2000 again I was blown away. I mean apparently this franchise can do no wrong. And if this preview is any indication, the newest upcoming version looks to continue the great legacy that is the Wolfenstein franchise. Apparently there are a few franchises that you can always count on for an amazing gaming experience. The only difference is that this time, I will be playing it on a console and I won't have to worry about meeting the minimum requirements.

    Posted: August 3, 2009 7:49 PM
    aknaff
  • tacosausegood

    looks GREAT!

    Posted: August 3, 2009 5:29 PM
    tacosausegood
  • hillman18

    wow

    Posted: August 3, 2009 3:53 PM
    hillman18
AdChoices