X

Make Your Own Comics! Review

Posted: August 3, 2009
Make Your Own Comics! Review
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/40429/make-your-own-comics-review/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/170795_LGST/webtools.jpg
Video_40429

Take your comic book dreams to reality with these three great websites that will help you create your own comic book panels and cartoons. You could be the next Todd McFarlane or Greg Capullo!


 

Comments are Closed

  • chips_never957

    the real link is http://comiqs.com/editor/ i hope

    Posted: September 6, 2009 5:08 PM
    chips_never957
  • guillermo316

    site doesnt work comeon

    Posted: August 20, 2009 7:17 PM
    guillermo316
  • XxanthonyxX15000

    awesome

    Posted: August 18, 2009 9:31 PM
    XxanthonyxX15000
  • Tetrisking

    response to russell17795:
    I really don't know about comiqs.com but it's easy to get an account on goanimate...Maybe it's your computer.I dont kno.

    Posted: August 5, 2009 4:48 PM
    Tetrisking
  • So_called_writer7

    Goanimate works pretty well. It just takes some getting used to. The other two, really suck monkey-butts.

    Posted: August 4, 2009 6:04 PM
    So_called_writer7
  • smoschella

    AOTS Producer here.

    Goanimate.com login/registration is working for me - hopefully you've been able to login and use it.

    Bummer about Comiqs.com. It was working as evidenced in the video. Hopefully it comes back online soon.

    Sorry for the lack of clickable links, guys.

    Posted: August 4, 2009 1:21 PM
    smoschella
  • Xidus

    why didn't they provide clickable links?

    http://stripgenerator.com/http://comiqs.com/
    http://goanimate.com/

    Posted: August 4, 2009 11:39 AM
    Xidus
  • sandraeyoung

    ?????? russell17795 said he tried your comic book generators...a waste of time he says...i love this concept...if you get them working please contact me @ seyoung123@yahoo.com or sandraeyoung

    thank you!
    sandra enterrealms.com

    Posted: August 4, 2009 8:15 AM
    sandraeyoung
  • russell17795

    only one of the sites work and that is strip generator the other two don't. comiqs doesn't respond and go animate won't let you make an account so you can't make a comic. so don't waste your time trying those two like i did.

    Posted: August 4, 2009 2:06 AM
    russell17795
  • RavenCapps

    The comiqs.com link does not work!!!! The site does not respond and you can't access it!

    Posted: August 3, 2009 5:45 PM
    RavenCapps
AdChoices