X

Wii Sports Resort Review

Posted: July 28, 2009
Wii Sports Resort Review
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/40323/wii-sports-resort-review/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/169927_LGST/wii-sports.jpg
Video_40323
Skydive and kayak your way into MotionPlus fun as we take a look at 'Wii Sports Resort' in this review.

Comments are Closed

  • xL7717

    The fact that X-Play gave this a 5/5 means I was wrong to think it would suck.

    Posted: July 29, 2009 7:38 AM
    xL7717
  • naughtydoggus

    Good New's, I'm glad the Wii Motion Plus turned out to work really well. I can't wait to try it out.
    Not-as-Good New's, they say that they occasionaly had calibration issues? I just hope this doesn't turn out to be a consecutive issue and we have occasional connection problems with every game that uses the Motion Plus.

    Posted: July 28, 2009 11:53 PM
    naughtydoggus
  • shinichimaru

    well i mean, one con was about missing pilotwings. the other about an announcer. those two aren't really major enough to take away from the game.

    Posted: July 28, 2009 11:15 PM
    shinichimaru
  • daioushin

    WE HAVE TO GO BACK.

    Posted: July 28, 2009 9:36 PM
    daioushin
  • Darkflame123

    Hells yea!

    Posted: July 28, 2009 7:48 PM
    Darkflame123
  • kever

    This game turned out better than I expected. I should get it.

    Three cons and yet it still got a five. That's what I don't get about X-play. In some reviews, one con is enough to hold a game back from a five. In reviews like this, however, there are multiple cons but the game still gets a five.

    Posted: July 28, 2009 5:42 PM
    kever
  • noog09

    This game is so awesome!!!

    Posted: July 28, 2009 5:03 PM
    noog09
  • cartman97

    FIRST!! (hey, i know its off topic, but how do you upload a pic on this site? i've tried everything, its frustrating as heaven)

    Posted: July 28, 2009 4:53 PM
    cartman97
AdChoices