X

Wii Sports Resort Review

Posted: July 28, 2009
Wii Sports Resort Review
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/40323/wii-sports-resort-review/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/169927_LGST/wii-sports.jpg
Video_40323
Skydive and kayak your way into MotionPlus fun as we take a look at 'Wii Sports Resort' in this review.

Comments are Closed

  • falloutfanatic

    i wonder what wii sports would of gotten if it was a review

    Posted: July 31, 2009 1:03 PM
    falloutfanatic
  • e1greco

    looks awesome!! i just wish i'd gotten a wii instead of an overpriced blu-ray player (which is all my ps3 is these days once fight night and fallout got old...)

    Posted: July 31, 2009 1:05 AM
    e1greco
  • RKSO

    Not too suprised about the score. Higher than I thought, but I knew they would give it at least a 4.

    Posted: July 30, 2009 9:00 PM
    RKSO
  • SavageHunter

    HUH? It says at the top in the game stats the the "# of players" is 1.

    Posted: July 30, 2009 7:30 PM
    SavageHunter
  • Pops007h

    its a fun game... plain and simple

    Posted: July 30, 2009 7:26 PM
    Pops007h
  • axelausbrowniehome

    I like sony

    Posted: July 30, 2009 5:22 PM
    axelausbrowniehome
  • gamer_pro312

    i wish i had a wii just to play this game.

    Posted: July 30, 2009 3:10 PM
    gamer_pro312
  • H2o388

    50 bucks is way to much for something that would normally come with the Wii. The game is now 1 5fith of the Wii's cost.

    Posted: July 30, 2009 3:01 PM
    H2o388
  • Upseteyeball

    this game look really aesome i just cant wait to get it my dad to his a wii fan too

    Posted: July 30, 2009 10:57 AM
    Upseteyeball
  • MomoRocks

    loved it at E3. love it now =]

    Posted: July 30, 2009 1:16 AM
    MomoRocks
  • gihabe

    xbox rules

    Posted: July 29, 2009 8:12 PM
    gihabe
  • kfd056

    This is kinda BS , you give wii sports resort 5/5, but you give The Conduit 3/5 !! Im not saying resort is a bad game, it's far from that, but come on.

    Posted: July 29, 2009 8:01 PM
    kfd056
  • Shadow_ben_jamin

    Great game I'll get this.

    Posted: July 29, 2009 5:20 PM
    Shadow_ben_jamin
  • extendedplayarcade

    awesome but the bowling is a little disappointing. Doesn't re-act the same and you can put more spin on the ball throwing a back up ball (reverse hook) then a regular hook shot.

    But the ping pong and the swords are probably the best games. IMO

    Posted: July 29, 2009 5:18 PM
    extendedplayarcade
  • leakime

    Lame

    Posted: July 29, 2009 2:27 PM
    leakime
  • Secondtooth

    Lame

    Posted: July 29, 2009 1:32 PM
    Secondtooth
  • cartman97

    aw FU!! i want help T^T

    Posted: July 29, 2009 12:20 PM
    cartman97
  • buddy61288

    this game is very fun and kever the cons for this game is nothing its things that are just nothing big

    Posted: July 29, 2009 12:10 PM
    buddy61288
  • spaceinvad3rs

    5/5 thats a shock

    Posted: July 29, 2009 10:26 AM
    spaceinvad3rs
  • learnedfist

    I picked this up on Sunday and played for several hours with my wife. I found about half the games to be fun, the other half, meh. The motionplus works very well, no problems there. I am really looking forward to deeper, non-sports motionplus games. Red Steel 2, for example. I think motionpus could work very well for Zelda (swordplay, bow & arrows, etc.), too.

    Posted: July 29, 2009 9:59 AM
    learnedfist
AdChoices