X

Borderlands Preview

Posted: July 22, 2009
Borderlands Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/40115/borderlands-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/168052_LGST/borderlands.jpg
Video_40115
Randy Pitchford, President and CEO of Gearbox, stops by the X-Play studio and gives Adam Sessler a hands on demo of the multiplatform 'Borderlands'. Learn about the game's development process, storyline, quest system and combat mechanics.

Comments are Closed

  • surgio_mccree

    I literally nutted in my pants!! This game is fricken amazing! I've been waiting for it for a long time.. I finally dont have to play WoW anymore!!

    Posted: October 17, 2009 8:13 AM
    surgio_mccree
  • SSJ4Pedestrian

    Man whoever collects all of the weapons in this game they have no life.

    Posted: August 14, 2009 12:51 PM
    SSJ4Pedestrian
  • supercheeseman100

    this game looks sick

    but is it 4 co-op split screen or just 4 player online ?????

    Posted: August 2, 2009 10:52 PM
    supercheeseman100
  • Deato9000

    WOW! This game looks sick!

    Posted: July 30, 2009 10:55 AM
    Deato9000
  • SaintV

    This game is taking alot of risks but I have yet to see anyone really dislike the way the game is shaping up. I think it is going to totally blow away alot of other games. Tons of weapons and gear is a major part of the game and why I will buy this game.

    Posted: July 30, 2009 10:37 AM
    SaintV
  • xBLOODxDEMONx

    i dont think thay should of changed the art style, i liked the old one :( but oh well, thats just my opinion.

    Posted: July 24, 2009 9:46 PM
  • NortheastMonk

    @hxkvndknd
    I think thats because its cell shaded. I say the same thing about Wind Waker.

    Personally, I'm waiting for Xplay's full review.

    Posted: July 24, 2009 6:41 AM
    NortheastMonk
  • JFree

    that was a horrible video, it just keeps showing him dying and getting revived over and over. and at the beginning the camera is just spazing out going in and out. terrible gameplay footage, but ill still play the game cause it looks awesome.

    Posted: July 22, 2009 10:35 PM
    JFree
  • hxkvndkgnd

    Looks confusing, but looks pretty good. My only gripe right now is the way the game looks, the guns do not look that beautiful as shown in the trailers, but it could be the screen I am looking at. Interesting game, I have to keep my eye on it.

    Posted: July 22, 2009 8:26 PM
    hxkvndkgnd
  • RKH83

    This game looks so awesome. I was glad to see it in action on X-Play. I've already got it preordered and I cannot wait!

    Posted: July 22, 2009 5:52 PM
    RKH83
  • orangetriangle

    This game is beyond amazing. great job Randy and Gearbox

    Posted: July 22, 2009 4:39 PM
    orangetriangle
AdChoices