X

The MMO Report: Champions Online Preview Special

Posted: July 23, 2009
The MMO Report: Champions Online Preview Special
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/40089/the-mmo-report-champions-online-preview-special/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/167926_LGST/mmo-report-champions-special.jpg
Video_40089
The MMO Report brings you the insider information about the upcoming superhero MMO Champions Online.

Comments are Closed

  • Irengard

    Matt Damon

    Posted: July 31, 2010 2:46 PM
    Irengard
  • Dremlock

    Is it possible to be a villian or are we all on the same side? I'm so tired of all these pansy MMOs we're kiddies complain endlessly when they are killed by another player because they are only capable of mindless whacking on a mob with X hp and hits you for Y every Z seconds.

    For the love of god I hope this game doesn't make PVPers second class citizens that are forced to go through some elaborate process just to get into a single pathetically designed pvp situation.

    From what I've seen here on G4 this game should stop fluanting its "super cool" character customization and more on some actual content. For me, specifically pvp content.

    Posted: July 27, 2009 10:47 AM
    Dremlock
  • purewitz

    Very fun super hero MMO,.I've been in the beta since March 2009, but I'll hold my tongue due to the NDA. Lol. Although its fun, I may not buy it til I have had chance to try DC Universe Online. I'm signed up for that beta as well.

    Posted: July 23, 2009 10:30 PM
  • AnonymouZero

    i lold. Also, i have followed the game's previews and vids, and tho it looks awesome... i wonder how much it's gonna hurt our wallets. xD

    Posted: July 23, 2009 8:51 PM
    AnonymouZero
  • Beasto

    I love City Of Hero's, but Champions Online sounds like it has expanded on what COH brought to MMO's by ten fold. From the Character builder, to the Nemesis system, and the PVP. This game is gunna ROCK! I am so pumped to get into open Beta!

    Posted: July 23, 2009 7:53 PM
    Beasto
  • Nathiest

    Totally going to create a character name Hesaid and a nemesis name Shesaid.

    Posted: July 23, 2009 2:26 PM
    Nathiest
  • SirScrew

    Wow, I've been following this game for a bit. That was the most info I've seen so far. I'm excited for this, but still skeptical. Warhammer blew. So, we'll see...

    Posted: July 23, 2009 1:34 PM
    SirScrew
  • deathnotejoe

    wow....i never noticed the WoW map behind Casey. i need to pay more attention. and WHY cant this be out yet. im tired of waiting and want to PLAY!!!!

    Posted: July 23, 2009 1:20 PM
    deathnotejoe
  • Elerigo

    Thank you

    Posted: July 23, 2009 12:01 PM
    Elerigo
AdChoices