X

Gears of War 2: Dark Corners and Road to Ruin Preview

Posted: July 21, 2009
Gears of War 2: Dark Corners and Road to Ruin Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/40075/gears-of-war-2-dark-corners-and-road-to-ruin-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/167838_LGST/gears-of-war.jpg
Video_40075
Morgan Webb gives you a preview of 'Gears of War 2: Dark Corners'. Epic's big names including Cliff Bleszinski and Rod Fergusson talk about 'Road to Ruin', why it was cut from 'Gears 2' and how it utilizes stealth gameplay.

Comments are Closed

  • death from above123

    why you loser.who do you think you are.gears is awesome and similar to halo in campaign but sort of different in matchmaking.both kicks alien ass though. can't wait for a new cool alien game like halo and gears

    Posted: March 25, 2010 6:00 PM
    death+from+above123
  • breakdown505

    I only seem to play gears when new conent is out.

    Posted: July 26, 2009 11:01 PM
    breakdown505
  • Llamalord104

    CANT WAIT!!!!! Pulling a alnighter with a friend so we can play co-op. Already know they should be bringing back the berserker but excited to see the new maps coming out. Already have Microsoft Points and im ready to download it!!!!!!

    Posted: July 26, 2009 8:07 PM
    Llamalord104
  • shamon

    That was a really good video and gave me some insight into the dlc that epic is going to release.

    Posted: July 26, 2009 4:15 PM
    shamon
  • donotkill4

    The huge beast that was walking looks like the napam cannon in the psp game call field commander. but cant wait till it comes out ill be watching.

    Posted: July 24, 2009 6:46 AM
    donotkill4
  • Flaming_Kantus

    Breserker.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

    Posted: July 22, 2009 11:55 PM
    Flaming_Kantus
  • nfur33

    I'm excited. Late night horde here we go!! It looks like they put some serious time into making this awesome.

    Posted: July 22, 2009 10:55 AM
    nfur33
  • GShere

    i know dark corners is going to be sick

    Posted: July 22, 2009 10:46 AM
    GShere
AdChoices