X

NCAA Football 10 Review

Posted: July 15, 2009
NCAA Football 10 Review
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/39944/ncaa-football-10-review/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/166594_LGST/xp20090716_ncaa_rev.jpg
Video_39944
Take to the collegiate gridiron when Adam Sessler reviews 'NCAA Football 10' for multiple platforms. Does this latest installment from EA offer enough enhancements to make it a buy? Watch this review to find out.

Comments are Closed

  • DevilMan18

    NCAA is for kids, real man play Madden 10.

    Posted: July 31, 2009 1:38 AM
    DevilMan18
  • SliveR1991

    Im a huge fan of the NCAA football games, but i have to say im kinda disapointed with this game it looks just like NCAA 09. if i even get this game its going to be just for the updated rosters so I'll probly wait for the price to drop before i even touch it. HOOK'EM

    Posted: July 30, 2009 12:04 PM
    SliveR1991
  • Deato9000

    If they want to make it more realistic they should show the town of the winning college rioting after their school wins the BCS championship

    Posted: July 29, 2009 10:45 AM
    Deato9000
  • cartman97

    har har, i be a sarcastic french man

    Posted: July 26, 2009 11:37 AM
    cartman97
  • jermainephill

    I CAN'T PLAY NCAA10 ONLINE WHAT CAN I DO I CALLED EA JUST GOT BS

    Posted: July 24, 2009 10:33 PM
    jermainephill
  • thas0ul

    Free Microsoft Points And Xbox Live And Other Stuff Please Use My Link Below Thank You
    *EARN POINTS ITS EASY*

    http://www.points2shop.com/i ndex.php?ref=uin1245928019

    Posted: July 24, 2009 4:36 PM
    thas0ul
  • jd2259

    this game looks cool

    Posted: July 23, 2009 11:10 AM
    jd2259
  • jd2259

    this game looks awesome

    Posted: July 23, 2009 11:09 AM
    jd2259
  • cwtheshogun

    Is it because of the amount of teams,stats,players, and games per week that it takes away from the gameplay or models. Madden only has 32 teams and seems like its easier to be able to focus on players faces and names and tendencies. Why can't NCAA be on par at least with gameplay with Madden?

    Posted: July 21, 2009 12:48 PM
    cwtheshogun
  • stevo19644

    same damn game every year just like madden has always been except they throw a couple of extra things in in my opinion all sports games are lame

    Posted: July 19, 2009 2:08 AM
    stevo19644
AdChoices