X

Assassin's Creed 2 Preview

Posted: July 14, 2009
Assassin's Creed 2 Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/39897/assassins-creed-2-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/166372_LGST/xp20090714_assassins2_pre.jpg
Video_39897
Morgan Webb introduces you to the romantic world as she gives you a preview of 'Assassin's Creed 2'. Learn about the game's storyline, characters and more in this preview of 'Assassin's Creed 2'.

Comments are Closed

  • CikehcnB

    assassin's creed looks great and extremely impressive. the first is my favorite and the only real problem i had with it is the repetiveness and the combat would began to grow boring and tiresome. so i see that they have fixed those problems. 100 main story missions, 15-17 mission types, and more than three dozen weapons, thats amazing. plus, they improved everything that made the first a hit like more ways to assassinate, two hidden blades, and improved free running/climbing. Ezio Auditore de Firenze is pure beast

    Posted: July 17, 2009 10:58 PM
    CikehcnB
  • md990

    Sweet that is going to be awesome when i get it.

    Posted: July 17, 2009 7:30 PM
    md990
  • Isukatgames

    so now we can kill two people at the same time and bust a cap huh yep im getting this

    Posted: July 17, 2009 6:25 PM
    Isukatgames
  • CikehcnB

    haha. neither am i

    Posted: July 17, 2009 3:28 PM
    CikehcnB
  • kenmejia

    once this game comes out ,im not leaving my house lol

    Posted: July 17, 2009 8:10 AM
  • CikehcnB

    GOTY!!!!

    Posted: July 16, 2009 9:36 PM
    CikehcnB
  • CikehcnB

    well, mr. ederon, if a bunch of enemies attacked all at the same time, they would all end up hitting each other

    Posted: July 16, 2009 9:32 PM
    CikehcnB
  • ederon

    The only problem I had so far is that it seems like the only issue I had with the game didn't get fixed: Multiple enemies still wait for their turn to attack you rather then go all at once. The power ranger surrounded by mods is back =P

    Posted: July 16, 2009 7:56 PM
    ederon
  • BXizWORLDWIDE

    I think Bloodlines for the PSP is more of a direct tie in than AC2. The same knucklehead Desmond Miles is still involved I think. Still the game looks SOOOO awesome.

    Posted: July 16, 2009 6:05 PM
    BXizWORLDWIDE
  • killerdevice13

    i'm so gettin this

    Posted: July 16, 2009 3:53 PM
    killerdevice13
  • themaceface

    Dude this game is going to be off the hook

    Posted: July 16, 2009 8:42 AM
    themaceface
  • brown_boii

    "HE CAN APPARENTLY BUST A CAP TOO"

    XD !!!

    Posted: July 15, 2009 4:59 PM
    brown_boii
  • oZOSo

    huh.. nothing i already knew... wtf?

    Posted: July 15, 2009 3:22 PM
    oZOSo
  • atrueamerican76

    DO WANT!!!

    DOWANT!DOWANT!DOWANT!DOWANT! DOWANT!DOWANT!

    Posted: July 15, 2009 1:53 PM
    atrueamerican76
  • ChickenSkit

    My girlfriend is gonna hate when this comes out. (girlfriend) but i wanna spend quality time together. (me) NO!!!!! NOW MAKE ME A SAMICH

    Posted: July 15, 2009 11:47 AM
    ChickenSkit
  • pwnagninja12

    cant freakin wait for this game!

    Posted: July 15, 2009 9:27 AM
    pwnagninja12
  • Koyahashu

    You're another one of Desmond's Ancestors in this game, so yeah, it probably connects with the first one. :x

    Posted: July 14, 2009 11:50 PM
    Koyahashu
  • d_money90

    does anyone know if the story of this ties into the first one? and if so, how much?

    Posted: July 14, 2009 11:34 PM
    d_money90
  • kalpow

    man this game gonna b great

    Posted: July 14, 2009 9:49 PM
    kalpow
  • assassin323

    you can swim

    Posted: July 14, 2009 8:57 PM
    assassin323
AdChoices