X

Assassin's Creed 2 Preview

Posted: July 14, 2009
Assassin's Creed 2 Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/39897/assassins-creed-2-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/166372_LGST/xp20090714_assassins2_pre.jpg
Video_39897
Morgan Webb introduces you to the romantic world as she gives you a preview of 'Assassin's Creed 2'. Learn about the game's storyline, characters and more in this preview of 'Assassin's Creed 2'.

Comments are Closed

  • JDOGDJ

    do me

    Posted: July 5, 2010 10:59 AM
    JDOGDJ
  • JDOGDJ

    omg

    Posted: July 5, 2010 10:58 AM
    JDOGDJ
  • One Eyed Willy22c.

    I NEED THIS GAME NOW!!!!!!!!!

    Posted: December 15, 2009 2:09 PM
    One+Eyed+Willy22c.
  • One Eyed Willy22c.

    I NEED THIS GAME NOW!!!!!!!!!

    Posted: December 15, 2009 2:09 PM
    One+Eyed+Willy22c.
  • Mydnite06

    Anyone have an idea on how much its gonna cost? im really hoping not 50-60 dollars like most new games

    Posted: November 16, 2009 6:49 AM
    Mydnite06
  • sealab10

    yep im looking forward to it!!

    Posted: November 15, 2009 9:38 AM
    sealab10
  • nerdygirl92

    This game is looking like it just might hold up to expectations! I pre-ordered the Master Assassin's edition (FTW) and I must say, I anticipate my boyfriend becoming angry with me because I won't take any of his calls for quite some time. After all, Ezio comes first! Why, you might ask? Because he doesn't drown in ankle deep water, unlike some OTHER assassin from the Third Crusade...Altair, I'm glaring at you.

    Posted: November 12, 2009 11:22 AM
    nerdygirl92
  • oxycodoPS3

    i just go an erection from waching thins video

    Posted: September 16, 2009 3:34 PM
    oxycodoPS3
  • camilinha

    esse jogo tem muita a��o,carnificina ,entre outros,� muito legal e divertido!

    Posted: July 23, 2009 12:07 PM
    camilinha
  • Mr_GreenHornet

    Looks like it is going to be a solid game. Better visuals, new weapons, new time era, and new baddddasss character.

    Posted: July 21, 2009 1:01 PM
    Mr_GreenHornet
  • frankiE90

    first one was soo easy and you had to do the same thing over and over.Lets hope this one will be much more harder

    Posted: July 21, 2009 6:04 AM
    frankiE90
  • rogueassassin14

    i just hope that you can actually stealth kill your targets cause that was my main prob with the AC1

    Posted: July 20, 2009 3:50 PM
    rogueassassin14
  • alan31362

    Is this some kind of joke?
    "... he brings the fight to the Vatican this fall."
    Nevermind the fact that the Vatican is NOT in Venice.



    G4 could benefit from not being written by clueless kids.

    Posted: July 20, 2009 10:05 AM
    alan31362
  • DAk0tA

    Awesome u finally get to own soldiers with their on weapons..ownage :)

    Posted: July 19, 2009 8:52 PM
    DAk0tA
  • cole7555

    i really can't wait till this comes out does any one no wen it comes out.

    Posted: July 19, 2009 4:35 PM
    cole7555
  • rvn01

    i just hope that ubisoft didn't remove the throwing knives from ezio's arsenal.

    Posted: July 19, 2009 2:14 AM
    rvn01
  • rvn01

    like... wow, man.

    Posted: July 19, 2009 2:13 AM
    rvn01
  • hoof_hearted4

    AND no repetativness? ya im in

    and "samich" haha love it

    Posted: July 18, 2009 10:05 PM
    hoof_hearted4
  • sjw40364

    What Assassins creed needs is a multiplayer game element.

    Posted: July 18, 2009 4:36 PM
    sjw40364
  • Mnstrboy

    cant wait till this game cums out its gonna be awsome i like how they incorporated leonardo into with some of his master pieces im not so fond of the smoke grenad though they should find aa way to make it be like co op or somethin to so u can ply it on live

    Posted: July 18, 2009 3:22 PM
    Mnstrboy
AdChoices