The State, Haunting in Connecticut and Visioneers DVD Review

Posted: July 14, 2009
The State, Haunting in Connecticut and Visioneers DVD Review

Film expert Chris Gore talks about three new DVD releases that you should buy, rent or just forget about: The State, The Haunting in Connecticut and Visioneers. It's a perfect blend of comedy and horror.


Comments are Closed

  • Slightly_Insane

    The Haunting in Connecticut was not scary at all

    Posted: July 19, 2009 9:27 PM
  • IHateChrisGore

    Chris Gore is a moron. He needs to go out and step in front of a bus, do us all a favor.

    Posted: July 18, 2009 10:33 PM
  • kimsei

    Haunting in Connecticut wasn't that scary for me. It is a good rental though. I am not sure about the State. I guess I would like to learn more about the initial skits that some of the people mention started doing.

    Posted: July 16, 2009 12:47 AM
  • Sho2247

    yo hi wats up

    Posted: July 15, 2009 12:16 PM
  • Welbeloved

    Chris Gore is such a bias prick! If it's not porn, something he grew up on or filled w/commentary LOL It's a rent! Get him outta here!

    Posted: July 15, 2009 9:54 AM
  • johnny126

    Totally totally agree, it's a perfect system, a movie doesn't have great special features then I don't need to drop 20-30 dollars on it when I can just netflix it over and over and over and......

    Posted: July 14, 2009 8:30 PM
  • sdc10


    Idk about you but i like to have my dvds have good extras. Otherwise whats the point of spending $20 plus dollars on the dvd when I could rent it to only watch the film?

    Posted: July 14, 2009 6:47 PM
  • gazpacho25

    Week to week when Chris Gore reviews movies he olny looks at the exters. AOTS should move this to wensday and call it movie exter wensday

    Posted: July 14, 2009 6:06 PM