X

The State, Haunting in Connecticut and Visioneers DVD Review

Posted: July 14, 2009
The State, Haunting in Connecticut and Visioneers DVD Review
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/39894/the-state-haunting-in-connecticut-and-visioneers-dvd-review/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/166499_LGST/as20090714_dvduesday.jpg
Video_39894

Film expert Chris Gore talks about three new DVD releases that you should buy, rent or just forget about: The State, The Haunting in Connecticut and Visioneers. It's a perfect blend of comedy and horror.


 

Comments are Closed

  • Slightly_Insane

    The Haunting in Connecticut was not scary at all

    Posted: July 19, 2009 9:27 PM
    Slightly_Insane
  • IHateChrisGore

    Chris Gore is a moron. He needs to go out and step in front of a bus, do us all a favor.

    Posted: July 18, 2009 10:33 PM
    IHateChrisGore
  • kimsei

    Haunting in Connecticut wasn't that scary for me. It is a good rental though. I am not sure about the State. I guess I would like to learn more about the initial skits that some of the people mention started doing.

    Posted: July 16, 2009 12:47 AM
    kimsei
  • Sho2247

    yo hi wats up

    Posted: July 15, 2009 12:16 PM
    Sho2247
  • Welbeloved

    Chris Gore is such a bias prick! If it's not porn, something he grew up on or filled w/commentary LOL It's a rent! Get him outta here!

    Posted: July 15, 2009 9:54 AM
    Welbeloved
  • johnny126

    Totally totally agree, it's a perfect system, a movie doesn't have great special features then I don't need to drop 20-30 dollars on it when I can just netflix it over and over and over and......

    Posted: July 14, 2009 8:30 PM
    johnny126
  • sdc10

    @gaz

    Idk about you but i like to have my dvds have good extras. Otherwise whats the point of spending $20 plus dollars on the dvd when I could rent it to only watch the film?

    Posted: July 14, 2009 6:47 PM
    sdc10
  • gazpacho25

    Week to week when Chris Gore reviews movies he olny looks at the exters. AOTS should move this to wensday and call it movie exter wensday

    Posted: July 14, 2009 6:06 PM
    gazpacho25
AdChoices