X

Halo 3: ODST Preview

Posted: July 13, 2009
Halo 3: ODST Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/39875/halo-3-odst-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/166281_LGST/xp20090713_odst_pre.jpg
Video_39875
Morgan Webb gives you a preview of the upcoming 'Halo 3: ODST' including storyline and a breakdown of the different gameplay modes. Then Mr Sark joins Adam and Morgan in studio and gives us his thoughts on 'Halo 3: ODST'.

Comments are Closed

  • MMOMaster

    It looks aswome can't waait to play it!!!!!!!!!!!

    Posted: August 1, 2009 1:30 PM
    MMOMaster
  • wickednasty2

    this game is goin to be awesome

    Posted: July 29, 2009 7:18 PM
    wickednasty2
  • AvEnGeD_OnE

    I hac better save up a;ot of friggen money with CoD mw 2,assassins creed2 ,L4D2,halo3 odst,dang.... this is giving me a run for my money...

    Posted: July 26, 2009 4:43 PM
    AvEnGeD_OnE
  • donotkill4

    my self as a halo fan cant wait for the game to come out and it looks like the maps that u play are mostly at night, but i understand its a more of a stealth game and should be that way since you on have grunts to use, but finally theirs suppresors on the guns now and i think that it a great idea because now when your playing multiplayer u can finally sneak up behind your other teams players on silently take them out with out them ever noticing it.

    Posted: July 24, 2009 6:26 AM
    donotkill4
  • assassinsODST

    I love the halo seiries, and ODST looks cool, but there probobly wont be toooooooo long of a campaign.Firefight looks cool 2 an all, but there are probably gonna be better games out this year. Like Assassins creed 2, Left 4 dead 2,and other stuff. Its still gonna be a good game tho.

    Posted: July 21, 2009 7:27 AM
    assassinsODST
  • CPTmunchiez

    it looks great it really doesnt even seem like the health is any differnt.. i really dont get shoot anyways so it doesnt matter

    Posted: July 20, 2009 2:51 PM
    CPTmunchiez
  • seb523

    meow

    Posted: July 20, 2009 4:35 AM
    seb523
  • leinad9

    i think morgen meant to say 1st and halo 3 odst is going to be sickkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

    Posted: July 19, 2009 11:09 PM
    leinad9
  • jordan251

    hmm is it worth the change

    Posted: July 19, 2009 11:58 AM
    jordan251
  • ddf

    how much you thing halo odst is gone to sell on day one

    Posted: July 19, 2009 8:47 AM
    ddf
  • Eternalsoul77

    bungie hasnt made halo look any better since the first one,lol only clowns play this game still, take your BR and put a round in your own head for everyone.

    Posted: July 18, 2009 10:25 PM
    Eternalsoul77
  • RRODisBack

    The graphics look horrible.

    Posted: July 18, 2009 7:46 PM
    RRODisBack
  • Mnstrboy

    it looks like the baby of cod and halo 3 not so good its worth renting

    Posted: July 18, 2009 3:33 PM
    Mnstrboy
  • bigbluectc

    "Rambo Style" that's always fun

    Posted: July 18, 2009 10:05 AM
    bigbluectc
  • CikehcnB

    i think this will turn out to be an excellent next installment in the halo franchise sure the health is kinda stupid, but you never know how it will turn out...

    Posted: July 17, 2009 3:21 PM
    CikehcnB
  • Magnastroya_101

    Im going to look forward to ODST

    Posted: July 17, 2009 12:40 PM
    Magnastroya_101
  • Chubbz76

    There is no matchmaking in this game its just going to have the second disk where you play halo 3 matchmaking, why would i buy a new game just so i can play my old game? matchmaking was the 1 thing that made halo great why would they take it out

    Posted: July 16, 2009 5:58 PM
    Chubbz76
  • PhazonSpectre

    So lemme get this straight....it's a 1st and 3rd person shooter, but the 3rd person is only in FF(firefight)?

    Posted: July 16, 2009 1:08 AM
    PhazonSpectre
  • RGC_DEM0N

    I think that Bungie is doing a good job with halo, and shouldn't stop coming out with games. Halo is a large universe that can be viewed in many ways i.e Spartan, ODST, and powerful leaders. Why would they stop making games after H3 when they have sooooooooooooo much more to offer? To all of those people that think they are going nowhere with Halo, say that to 170 MILLION DOLLARS ON OPENING DAY.

    Posted: July 16, 2009 12:45 AM
    RGC_DEM0N
  • HelluvaGooDSHOT

    this game is gonna be great like the back stories of the other odsts like romeo the sniper mickey and dutch heavys and dare the secret cammanding officer the achiviements have been leak showing you wont just be looking for skull you will be looking for audio logs and clues splitscreen should be an easy way to get all the achievments like on halo3 and the road to recon armor is hear ill probly be the first to get it at my school since ive done my research all you have to do is find the mythic skulls and vidmaster challeges but not sure on the odst achievments to complet to go with it
    '

    Posted: July 15, 2009 8:20 PM
    HelluvaGooDSHOT
AdChoices